Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renu Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Dentists|Crookston, MN 56716 United States

2211 Sahlstrom Drive Suite A, Crookston, MN, 56716, #A, Crookston, MN 56716 United States

(218) 281-1301

https://www.renudentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
4.8
(297) · Dental

3300 S 32nd Avenue Ste 103

(701) 765-3494
About

Teeth Whitening, Restore Implants, One Visit Crowns, Cosmetic Dentistry, Complete Preventative Dental Care, Bridge's & Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
591
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jo Bittner review for Renu Dental
Jo Bittner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 12:34 PM
My first visit at Renu Dental and I was impressed! It is so modern with updates I had not experienced! Like: seeing my whole mouth/teeth on the big screen in front of me, being able to watch TV as a distraction and not having to move for an x-ray. I was very pleased with the service.
Deb Altepeter review for Renu Dental
Deb Altepeter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:36 AM
Rob Larson review for Renu Dental
Rob Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 20:29 PM
Friendly service and very interested and thoughtful of your needs and concerns.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mark Lyczewski review for Renu Dental
Mark Lyczewski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 18:42 PM
Love the new offices!! The doctors and staff are all professional!! You will be very happy and satified if you give Renu Dental Care a try!!
Mik Andersen review for Renu Dental
Mik Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:56 AM
The whole family goes to Renu Dental and we all love the girls there!
Eric Morgan review for Renu Dental
Eric Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:27 AM
As much as I don't like going to the Dentist, the doctors and staff are great!
Mafer FCastilla review for Renu Dental
Mafer FCastilla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 20:09 PM
Rachel Berdahl review for Renu Dental
Rachel Berdahl on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:34 AM
Bill Humiston review for Renu Dental
Bill Humiston on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:14 AM
VERY professional and caring toward their patients, these folks made me feel extremely comfortable in my first trip to the dentist after 20 years! Doctor Jaclyn and her assistant, Erica, were top-notch in their people and work skills! (And, fortunately, all they had to do was a cleaning.)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.