Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renu Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Dentists|Crookston, MN 56716

2211 Sahlstrom Drive Suite A, Crookston, MN, 56716, #A, Crookston, MN 56716

(218) 281-1301

https://www.renudentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
4.8
(295) · Dental

3300 S 32nd Avenue Ste 103

(701) 765-3494
About

Teeth Whitening, Restore Implants, One Visit Crowns, Cosmetic Dentistry, Complete Preventative Dental Care, Bridge's & Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
591
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mandy Oian Davis review for Renu Dental
Mandy Oian Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:57 AM
An amazing group of dental professionals, they are thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. I am only half way through having previous not-so-great dental work fixed, and I'm loving the results!
Mikala Wodarek review for Renu Dental
Mikala Wodarek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 02:25 AM
Absolutely incredible. I started coming to Renu in 2018 with some pretty awful anxiety from previous dental experiences, and they immediately put me at ease. Since coming to Renu I’ve had several procedures done and each one is virtually pain free. I cannot believe it! The staff is excellent and kind and the office is comfortable. I won’t be going anywhere else for my dental work, that’s for sure! Thanks, DR.Applequist & team. :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and trusting us with your dental care! Our patients rock!

Rick Resendiz review for Renu Dental
Rick Resendiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 05:53 AM
I would smile but I just spent the last 1.5 hours in the dental chair and I basically can't feel the left side of my face. Can you tell ? I detest going to the dentist and or doctors that is why it is rare for me to do this. I want to give a shout out to Dr. Jensen and the staff at Renu Dental here in Crookston. Dr Jensen was absolutely amazing. She was very professional, courteous, kind and caring. Dr Jensen and her staff made this visit, my third and final visit for the work that needed to be done, very bearable for me and that is saying a lot for me. She and her staff were considerate of all my needs and concerns during the entire visit. If I never have to go to the dentist again in my life that would be OK but if I have to go I surely would want to visit Renu again and have doctor Jensen and her staff be there for me. Great job Ladies. Thank you so much !!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Teri Gustafson review for Renu Dental
Teri Gustafson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 04:26 AM
These Ladies are knowledgeable, honest and caring 😎
LeAnn Ellefson review for Renu Dental
LeAnn Ellefson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 14:10 PM
They have kind and caring staff!! They have top notch equipment and techniques. They are very knowledgeable, and thorough!!
Jaclyn Peterson Doyle review for Renu Dental
Jaclyn Peterson Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 08:16 AM
My child had a bad experience with a dentist when she was five years old. Now she’s seven and I took her to Renu Dental and they were amazing at helping her feel calm and relaxed! I will go to them every time!
Gerrie Aasland review for Renu Dental
Gerrie Aasland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 11:16 AM
Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do. But going to Renu Dental makes it a whole lot better. Dr Jensen and the staff make you feel so at ease.
Chandra Selzler review for Renu Dental
Chandra Selzler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:56 AM
All staff are so wonderful to deal with! All are very personable and ready to answer any questions and willing to work with you. Love how they have kept up with modern technology. The new office space is very professional and modern. Excellent experience...as good as one can have at a dentist office�
Brigitte Montieth review for Renu Dental
Brigitte Montieth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 18:38 PM
The best in town, they make you feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.