Logo White
Watch Demo

Renewed Mobility Chiropractic, PC

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

1365 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 536-4680

https://www.renewed-mobility.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Villarini on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:04 AM
Angela Neshov on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:46 AM
Dr. Heidi is great with all my children. She is very informative and respectful. Glad we found her.
Marie Castle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 16:23 PM
She goes above & beyond to help patients! You can tell she does this because she wants to help people!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diane Rayburn Begley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:32 AM
I have received chiropractic care from several different chiropractors over the last 25+ years. I have been very impressed with the varied techniques that Dr Aprahamian uses to help relieve pain and adjust your body. She does not rush through your appointment and explains the techniques she is using. She has helped me receive needed relief from sciatic pain.
Melissa Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:13 AM
Dr. Heidi is kind, caring, and compassionate. She is very patient driven and takes as much time as she needs with each patient while at the same time running and efficient appointment practice. Unlike other Chiropractors she takes the time to explain any problem areas and how she will treat them and then explains each step during treatment. She also provides equipment and other items to her patients that are not provided by other medical professionals. I would recommend her to anyone.
Melissa F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 08:16 AM
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to. Kind, patient, thorough. She takes the time to explain everything she is doing and why she is doing it. Recommend to everyone.
Danielle Trzeciak Dobar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:26 AM
I have a high school athlete and Dr. Aprahamian helped his muscle strain heal faster with cold laser therapy. He also felt great running after she did an adjustment! Would recommend for any runner or anyone with a nagging injury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.