Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewed Mobility Chiropractic, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Plymouth, MI 48170

1365 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 536-4680

https://www.renewed-mobility.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby Donna Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 00:56 AM
My back and ribs are much better since seeing Heidi
Julie Lenders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:46 AM
Our entire family loves working with Heidi. She is great. We highly recommend her and her office. She is a great combination of stretching and all natural remedies.
Anna Villarini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:12 AM
I started coming for adjustments at Renewed Mobility this summer after I got into a car accident and had some whip lash to my neck. In just the few months I have been coming, by back and neck have really improved. On top of that, Dr. Heidi truly cares about everyone, will come in late to accommodate your schedule, and really cares about how you feel and what will make you better. If you are looking for a chiropractor, massage therapist, nutrition consultation, and more make an appointment here!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
John J Gilles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 15:55 PM
Dr. Heidi was absolutely fantastic. I was in a rear end car accident and my whiplash didn't show up for 10 days. I could barely move my neck, a few weeks later she had me moving around again with the pain getting less and less with each visit. A great Doctor and wonderful person
Jacque Stangis Bolf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 14:57 PM
After a year of going to 6 specialists, MRIs, x-rays, countless blood tests and physical therapy, I have finally found relief! Dr. Heidi Aprahamian truly listens to her patients and she tailors your treatment specifically for you. I honestly don't think I would be able to walk right now if it were not for her care and coaching. She gives you ways to improve your mobility and overall health. If you are looking for compassionate Care, this is where you need to be!
Jen Mantooth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:12 PM
Dr. Heidi Aprahamian took one look at my face and addresses an issue which I repeatedly asked my family physician about. So in addition to my pain being address which I had originally scheduled an appointment, I also had some answers to some ongoing symptoms which needed to be addressed. She sent me home feeling better physically and mentally because my concerns were taken care of for the first time. Highly recommend her!!!
Kathy Flaugher on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 14:03 PM
Dr. Aprahamian is great! I was suffering from extreme neck and shoulder pain and after just 3 visits Dr. Aprahamian had restored my range of motion and I was pain free. She is great at explaining all therapies she is performing and takes the time to really listen to your concerns.
Meaghan M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:02 AM
I have been a client at Renewed Mobility for about four months at the time of this writing. Dr. Aprahamian is very professional, effective, efficient and most of all, very caring. In addition to great chiropractic, she knows about nutrition and essential oils. She always has new exercises to recommend, and she doesn't make me feel bad when I report back that I didn't do them. She always tries again. She's very encouraging. The treatment I've received has significantly relieved pain, discomfort and stiffness from sitting at a desk all day at an inappropriately positioned laptop. My 9 year old daughter also receives treatment here and Dr. A is wonderful with her. I highly recommend you schedule a time to meet Dr. Aprahamian.
Meaghan McCann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 11:51 AM
I have been a client at Renewed Mobility for about four months at the time of this writing. Dr. Aprahamian is very professional, effective, efficient and most of all, very caring. In addition to great chiropractic, she knows about nutrition and essential oils. She always has new exercises to recommend, and she doesn't make me feel bad when I report back that I didn't do them. She always tries again. She's very encouraging. The treatment I've received has significantly relieved pain, discomfort and stiffness from sitting at a desk all day at an inappropriately positioned laptop. My 9 year old daughter also receives treatment here and Dr. A is wonderful with her. I highly recommend you schedule a time to meet Dr. Aprahamian.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.