Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renew Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|Philadelphia, PA 19147

514 S 4th St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(484) 938-8778

http://www.renewacupuncturecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

40 W Evergreen Ave #112

(215) 247-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1515 W West Chester Pike Suite A-3

(610) 308-4298
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

2032 N Broad St #3

(267) 575-0592
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Ave #316

(215) 680-2362
About

The goal of my practice is to incorporate cutting edge research and biomedicine with the 3000 year old practice of acupuncture. I hope to demystify acupuncture by using conventional terminology and biological explanations to help my patients understand why and how acupuncture works. I specialize in Trigger point dry needling therapy, sports medicine, pain management (muscle pain, arthritis, neurological), allergies, headaches, autoimmune disorders and more. If western medicine has failed you, acupuncture is a safe, effective, drug-free alternative!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace O'Sullivan review for Renew Acupuncture
Grace O'Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 07:17 AM
I find that Brittany really listens. When I first went to her, she made a connection about a recent injury and my tinnitus symptoms that I didn't connect, but that made total sense. And, she has an arsenal of techniques that are really effective.
Kendall Martino review for Renew Acupuncture
Kendall Martino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:40 AM
My weekly visits to Brittany have been the best thing I’ve done for myself in decades! I’ve suffered from frequent migraines for years and they appear to have diminished totally. From migraines, to pain relief, to general well-being; I would give Brittany at Renew Acupuncture 1 billion stars if I could.
Joanne Lombardi review for Renew Acupuncture
Joanne Lombardi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:21 AM
I’ve had back spasm flare ups for 26 years that started after a very bad car accident. Been to physical therapy, had injections, Chiropractor, meds. Finished 5 months of treatment at Jefferson pain management in November and I was beyond disappointed and feeling at the end of my rope with a particularly long bout. Coming to Brittany is the best decision I ever made. From the first visit, right before Christmas, she reduced the pain level significantly. Second visit, spasms ended on the left side. Best Christmas gift ever! I highly recommended her. She’s personable, easy to talk with and extremely qualified. This woman is the real deal. She understands what causes my spasms and can treat it. I’ve never had that with any doctor I’ve seen. And there have been many.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Roger Butler review for Renew Acupuncture
Roger Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:59 AM
Brittany has an expertise in finding the knot and removing it. She also listens to her clients as to where also they have issues. I would recommend her to anyone who has muscle pain
Josepfine Piller review for Renew Acupuncture
Josepfine Piller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 10:16 AM
I would give it ZERO STARS if I could.
Renata Varga review for Renew Acupuncture
Renata Varga on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:31 AM
Brittany Lombardo is doing a wonderful job in treating any kind of sport related injuries. The dry needle technique she uses helped me to heal from sciatica, knee and hip pain within several days. She always listens and understands my pain and my needs. I would recommend her to everybody! Excellent care!
Claudia Bradley review for Renew Acupuncture
Claudia Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:12 AM
I love Brittany's honesty and personality. She is the real deal..
Rick Lambert review for Renew Acupuncture
Rick Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:36 AM
Being a Pharmacist, I'm pretty educated in the treatment of pain management. That being said, Brittney is the only person I would trust or see for my back/sciatic issues. I've only been seeing her for a few weeks, but have already seen noticeable improvement and that's without any kind of medication. Trust me, she is extremely knowledgeable and her treatment works. I can not recommend her enough.
Rachel Davis review for Renew Acupuncture
Rachel Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.