Logo White
Watch Demo

Remington Row

Own this business?
4.1
22 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21211

2700 Remington Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211

(443) 682-7649

http://www.theremingtonrow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 apartments for rent in an inspiring Baltimore neighborhood!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
22 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zhiqi Liu on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:51 AM
The management team is really helpful and kind. Best location for JHU students, and this is a really new and clean building! Highly recommended~
Laura Lannon on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 07:46 AM
I have been a renter with Seawall for just under a year now and they are by far the best company I have ever been with. Every person I've interacted with is friendly, courteous, and professional. It's nice when everyone knows you by name and you can count on them when needed. Any maintenance request or question is promptly followed up with and resolved. Everything from their buildings and parking, to their leasing system is modernized and easy to use. Online is key!! :) The neighborhood is awesome! Seawall organizes fun events and it seems like there's always something going on. In addition to all of that, their properties are just beautiful!
Geneva Kate Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:27 AM
We have loved living here for just over a year now; we appreciate the responsiveness of the entire staff, the ease of the garage and the package room. It's really great to have a dry cleaner and a convenience store so close too!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brendan Patrick O'Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:32 AM
The entire team here is very helpful and friendly. It is an awesome place to live!
Elizabeth Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 08:29 AM
We have had a really great experience living in Remington Row! It has everything we need, easily accessible and walkable within a great neighborhood, and always a warm welcome. The building is well taken care of, super clean, and when maintenance "issues" come up, they are always quickly taken care of! We are grateful for this living opportunity!
Miriam Ewers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:49 AM
Yes, I lived here for six months. The worst problem we had...one night baby's room dangerously filled with generator exhaust fumes from the annual parking garage cleaning which alerted us to a potentially ongoing exhaust fume issue. While the management made some extremly clumsy steps, it could not fully resolve issues. Because I left early I lost a surprisingly large portion of my security deposit. What landlord entity can actually claim touch-up painting and post-paint cleaning as something to charge? Buyers be forewarned. You are likely to see 300-400$ lost from your deposit for routine items.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Faulkner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrence CH Hsu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:47 AM
Elsa Mohammed on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:46 AM
Excelent, todo muy bien, rica la comida y el servicio excelente,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.