Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33433

22371 Martella Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 288-6434

https://www.reliantpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6388 Boca Cir

(561) 702-4161
5.0
(9) · Business Services

9220 NW 12th St

(305) 470-1800
5.0
(14) · Business Services

10950 SW 84th Ct

(305) 596-9770

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC, our licensed and bonded Public Adjusters work exclusively for homeowners and business owners for your property damage insurance claims. We treat every claim as if it were our own. With over 30 years of experience in the construction, restoration, legal and insurance industries, this ensures that our clients receive the utmost attention to detail on their claim. We do not receive a fee until your claim is paid and if there is no recovery, there is no fee. Reliant Insurance Adjusters specializes in damage claims from fire & smoke, windstorm & hail, water damage from plumbing leaks, waste line and air conditioning leaks, lightning strikes, sinkhol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 09:06 AM
Very good company. Also Karen is definitely great
Donna Burkel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:22 AM
In June 2018 my home sustained water and mold damage due to a leaky AC unit. It was recommended that I call Karen S. from Reliant Insurance Adjusters. This was after receiving a very low settlement from my insurance company. While it was unfortunate that I could not rely on MY insurance company, I sure could count on Reliant Insurance Adjusters. Karen was the ultimate professional. I had an appointment with Reliant quickly. They spent well over an hour inspecting my home and taking pictures. Karen kept me informed and updated throughout the process and always had the time to answer my questions. I would not hesitate to use Reliant again and would without a doubt recommend them to family and friends. DonnaB
Shawn Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:16 AM
Karen and Scott get my highest praise for the job they did to insure that we were correctly compensated to repair the damage we had caused by a flood. They are professional and know what they are doing. Our claim would have been very different without them. Thank you Karen for all the work you did. I could not be more satisfied with how you helped.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Amy Stark Snook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:05 AM
We had a leak behind a shower wall and it caused so much damage in multiple rooms. Our insurance company gave us a quick turnaround on their claim and processed a check to us. They refused to take into consideration all of the work that we had put into the home with our upgrades including flooring throughout. Reliant Insurance Adjusters immediately came out and spent time going room by room assessing the damage and taking into consideration the work we had done prior to the leak. Karen and team settled for an amount 4 times what the insurance company had offered and we have finally been able to put our house and our lives back together!!! Highly recommend!!!
Blanche Higdon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:32 AM
Our home was damaged during hurricane Irma. We are very pleased with the service Reliant Insurance Adjusters provided. They took care of all communications with our insurance company. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Jimmy, Scott and Karen are always available to talk to and return calls that same day. Thanks to them we settled with an award from the insurance company that we are happy with.
Business Response:

Thank you Blanche it was a pleasure to work with you!!!

Juan Carlos Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:12 AM
The best service ever! They are true professionals. Thank you guys for everything.
Michael Perrego on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:04 AM
Used their services twice and I will not use anyone else. Knowledgeable, dependable and great results.
Chris Beaton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:37 AM
Kevin Tacher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:14 AM
Do you know that feeling when a businessman like Scott Scovin and Reliant Public Adjusters are at the top of their industry? I have seen first hand how Scott assesses a claim situation and deals with the insurance company to fight for what's right for the homeowner in crisis. Scott is completely honest and knows just how to explain everything to the client throughout the claim process. I am honored to have Scott as one of my referral partners so when I have clients in crisis, I can hand them off with knowing they will be taken care of 100%. Thank you Scott Scovin and Reliant Public Insurance Adjusters!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.