Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33433

22371 Martella Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 288-6434

https://www.reliantpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6388 Boca Cir

(561) 702-4161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Business Services

9220 NW 12th St

(305) 470-1800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Business Services

10950 SW 84th Ct

(305) 596-9770
About

Specialties At Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC, our licensed and bonded Public Adjusters work exclusively for homeowners and business owners for your property damage insurance claims. We treat every claim as if it were our own. With over 30 years of experience in the construction, restoration, legal and insurance industries, this ensures that our clients receive the utmost attention to detail on their claim. We do not receive a fee until your claim is paid and if there is no recovery, there is no fee. Reliant Insurance Adjusters specializes in damage claims from fire & smoke, windstorm & hail, water damage from plumbing leaks, waste line and air conditioning leaks, lightning strikes, sinkhol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DrKanwal Bawa on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 06:33 AM
This is a truly wonderful company to work with. They have a lot of experience and the best part is that they're nice people!!
Sheila Green on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 15:53 PM
Karen Schiffmiller at Reliant is a consummate professional. She gives you timely, honest advice. She follows up quickly and answers any question you ask her. I highly recommend Karen Schiffmiller.
Lee Danzig Pollak on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 17:14 PM
I want to thank Scott and his associate, Karen, for all the work on my behalf. They are 5 star insurance Public Adjusters Not only did they do the tough work, but kept me informed and understanding what was going on through the process. Scott is kind, caring, and smart. I would certainly recommend him.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sharon Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 08:23 AM
After Hurricane Irma, we filed a claim with our insurance company. The initial settlement was sadly underestimated. After hiring Karen from Reliant Insurance Adjusters, LLC, our stress was lifted. Her knowledge of the industry was a Godsent! She caught so many things that the inspector did not. She was able to work out a settlement with our insurance company that covered the extent of the damages. I would highly recommend Karen from Reliant Insurance Adjusters, LLC.
Russell Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 13:39 PM
The folks at Reliant are true professionals. They seem to work 24/7 and help you through what is otherwise a horrible process. They cannot control the insurance company but they know the tolerances that mere mortals don't know. I highly recommend this company.
Mark Grassing on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:38 AM
I had the pleasure of using Scott at Reliant to look at a potential mold issue in our guest bedroom area...and low and behold he found the mold. His guidance in the whole matter was amazing, along with a genuine caring attitude in the whole process. He advised us to not deal with the insurance, but to just hire a mold remediation company and pay them direct. His advice helped me overcome a challenge and we are forever grateful to have worked with Scott...and would recommend his services to anyone and everyone. Thanks Scott!
Annemarie Luddeni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:52 AM
Karen was polite, respectful and an honest person, from when we started the claim to the end of the whole process. She walked us threw every step of the way always answered our calls with any questions we had and if she wasn’t sure she would ask her partner . I would truly recommend Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC to anyone who is looking for a public adjusters . They are there for you !!!! They go on and beyond for there clients !!!! I will give them five stars!!!
Ellen Jacolow Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:26 AM
We were having problems with our insurance company. Someone from Arts Plumbing came out and told us that we needed a public adjuster. He recommended Karen. Karen and Scott came out, looked at everything and took us on as a client. Scott was usually the person I spoke with. He was professional, detailed, got us any additional people we needed on board and always took my calls and answered any questions we had. If it was not for Reliant Insurance Adjusters we would not have gotten the settlement we did. Thanks for your hard work.
Paula Posada Zamudio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.