Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33433

22371 Martella Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 288-6434

http://reliantpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

1 person is looking at this business

Sunstate Cleaning Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

334 Las Palmas St

(561) 795-0095

1 person is looking at this business

Officefurniture4sale.com
5.0
(33) · Business Services

1790 W 8th Ave

(305) 889-3364

1 person is looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(7) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815
Hsq Group
5.0
(6) · Business Services

1489 W. Palmetto Park Road

(561) 392-0221

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC, our licensed and bonded Public Adjusters work exclusively for homeowners and business owners for your property damage insurance claims. We treat every claim as if it were our own. With over 30 years of experience in the construction, restoration, legal and insurance industries, this ensures that our clients receive the utmost attention to detail on their claim. We do not receive a fee until your claim is paid and if there is no recovery, there is no fee. Reliant Insurance Adjusters specializes in damage claims from fire & smoke, windstorm & hail, water damage from plumbing leaks, waste line and air conditioning leaks, lightning strikes, sinkhol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Weiss on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:16 AM
Karen and Scott get my highest praise for the job they did to insure that we were correctly compensated to repair the damage we had caused by a flood. They are professional and know what they are doing. Our claim would have been very different without them. Thank you Karen for all the work you did. I could not be more satisfied with how you helped.
Angela Henrie on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 01:14 AM
Reliant Insurance Adjusters by far are the most honest and professional adjusters. Karen is so knowledgeable about my policy coverage and took the time to explain what was covered. She is always there to answer my questions and responds quickly. Our claim settled and we could not be more pleased with our claim settlement. I highly recommend them!
Amy Stark Snook on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:05 AM
We had a leak behind a shower wall and it caused so much damage in multiple rooms. Our insurance company gave us a quick turnaround on their claim and processed a check to us. They refused to take into consideration all of the work that we had put into the home with our upgrades including flooring throughout. Reliant Insurance Adjusters immediately came out and spent time going room by room assessing the damage and taking into consideration the work we had done prior to the leak. Karen and team settled for an amount 4 times what the insurance company had offered and we have finally been able to put our house and our lives back together!!! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Denise DeForest on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 07:18 AM
Reliant Insurance Adjusters are AWESOME! My insurance company pretty much stopped returning my phone calls and would respond with an "out if office" or generic email and mailed me a check (no release mind you), hoping I would cash the check and go away. Well luckily I did not. Turned out I now have mold growing. Because they did not handle my claim in a timely manner and were ignoring our calls and emails, I was put in touch with Karen at Reliant and I am so glad I did. This company jumped on my claim like it was on fire. They came out within a day or 2 of speaking with me and never stopped trying to stay in touch with the adjuster since. When they started ignoring her calls and emails Karen...  more>>
Blanche Higdon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 04:32 AM
Our home was damaged during hurricane Irma. We are very pleased with the service Reliant Insurance Adjusters provided. They took care of all communications with our insurance company. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Jimmy, Scott and Karen are always available to talk to and return calls that same day. Thanks to them we settled with an award from the insurance company that we are happy with.
Business Response:

Thank you Blanche it was a pleasure to work with you!!!

Nancy Dominguez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 06:11 AM
Amazing people! Experts in claims that can help any policyholder achieve better results. Highly recommend!
Juan Carlos Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:12 AM
The best service ever! They are true professionals. Thank you guys for everything.
Michael Perrego on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:04 AM
Used their services twice and I will not use anyone else. Knowledgeable, dependable and great results.
Chris Beaton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.