Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Business Services|Boca Raton, FL 33433

22371 Martella Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 288-6434

https://www.reliantpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1055 Shotgun Rd

(866) 537-0606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

6641 Conch Ct

(561) 247-5448
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6388 Boca Cir

(561) 702-4161
5.0
(9) · Business Services

9220 NW 12th St

(305) 470-1800
5.0
(14) · Business Services

10950 SW 84th Ct

(305) 596-9770

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Reliant Insurance Adjusters LLC, our licensed and bonded Public Adjusters work exclusively for homeowners and business owners for your property damage insurance claims. We treat every claim as if it were our own. With over 30 years of experience in the construction, restoration, legal and insurance industries, this ensures that our clients receive the utmost attention to detail on their claim. We do not receive a fee until your claim is paid and if there is no recovery, there is no fee. Reliant Insurance Adjusters specializes in damage claims from fire & smoke, windstorm & hail, water damage from plumbing leaks, waste line and air conditioning leaks, lightning strikes, sinkhol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Evans on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 01:55 AM
No one wants a homeowners repair. Especially a large one. But, if you knew you had Karen Schiffmiller and Reliant there to help you in your time of need, you wouldn't lose one minute of sleep over it. From the first phone call I knew I had made the wisest decision in hiring them. Karen was so calming and professional that within minutes I knew I was in good hands, and my stress and anxiety evaporated. And there was never a moment where I felt out of the loop. I was kept abreast of every new development in real time. We all hope as homeowners that we never use our insurance. But if you do, Reliant and Karen Schiffmiller are who you want in your corner. With their help a disastrous situation turned into small little bump in the road.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark!

Gina Marie Harwood on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:37 AM
Scott came to my house to assess the damage we had from a leak in our kitchen. He then guided me through the claim process, water dry out, mold inspection and rebuild, until I received my check from the insurance company. Scott was fair and trustworthy. He did the right thing and even bowed out of the deal because it didn't turn out to be as big of a claim as we initially thought. But even though he wasn't getting paid he was still kind enough to guide me and answer my questions. Highly recommend! You can rely on Reliant!
Brent D'Amelio on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 02:44 AM
Reliant Insurance Adjusters, more specifically Karen, did a phenomenal job from start to finish handling my home insurance claim with my insurance company. She always kept me updated on a weekly basis with how efficiently my claim was being processed. She also stood firm on what I wanted to compensation wise to cover the damages. If I had to do this all over again I would certainly pick reliant insurance adjusters, no question.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Beth Nussbaum on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 17:36 PM
Karen was amazing! She helped us understand the murky waters of insurance claims. She was knowledgeable and supportive. She responded immediately to calls, texts and emails. Her dedication to helping us was so appreciated. She saved our sanity and our home. Thank you!
James Stallone on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 13:41 PM
Reliant insurance Adjusters are the Best Thank You For all your help with my insurance company! Karen is the Best Thank you again !
Amy Strauss on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:46 AM
Scott did an amazing job, he guided us through the entire process every step of the way. We had many questions that he answered with expert knowledge. Scott took extra time to ease our concerns and, we believe, helped us make the best decisions for our family. You will be in excellent hands with Reliant Insurance Adjusters.
Rose Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:19 AM
After my insurance claim was denied by corporate idiocy, I hired Reliant Insurance Adjusters to work on my behalf to settle my loss. Karen’s expertise and skill in handling the dispute was exemplary! She is knowledgeable, well-organized and caring! She obtained a settlement beyond my initial desired claim. I highly recommend RIA for anyone needing to dispute insurance companies that are more interested in their own bottom-line than working with and for their customers. Hopefully I’ll never have another claim, but if I do, Karen and Reliant Insurance Adjusters will be whom I call!
Michael Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:37 AM
Genuinely it was a great experience doing business with this company. Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Karen Schiffmiller made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to her. I highly recommend this company and consider Kate to be a friend.
Shirley Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 06:33 AM
I have worked with Scott on two separate claims over the past 10 years. He was always straightforward and honest with me and always kept my interest a priority. I will definitely be using and recommending his services to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.