Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvinix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Pain Management|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

4701 Columbus St Suite 100, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 772-6066

https://rejuvinix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(31) · Pain Management

3061 Brickhouse Ct

(757) 491-2598

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rejuvinix was founded by top medical professionals in their respective fields and have combined knowledge and resources to offer the best care to patients. At Rejuvinix we have the ability to treat a wide range of patients from sports-related injuries to patients with chronic joint pain. It is our goal to provide patients with the best, most clinically advanced non-surgical joint pain therapies. Our exclusive and groundbreaking Visco-6 treatment series is FDA approved and is a safe, long-term therapy to help you achieve a more dynamic lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
579
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 09:39 AM
yes walk in with pain left out painless went home and slept. I highly recommend.
Adrienne Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:29 AM
A very friendly, informative staff. I definitely enjoyed my visit and I can't wait to get started with my treatment.
Christine Baker on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 18:30 PM
I Found The Whole Team To Be, Informative, Helpful And Friendly.,😊
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Elizabeth Pielarz Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:39 AM
I was given a cortisone shot which made my knee pain worse. First appt at Rejuvinx got a toradol shot pain level was slashed in half. Second appt got a toradol and a gel shot. I have no pain. Rejuvinix works they have a professional staff that cares about you. Thank you Rejuvinix.
Cinquetta Holloman on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:06 AM
Customer Service is awesome! Medical Staff is wonderful! Office is very clean! Came in 6 weeks ago with a pain level a 10 leaving with a pain level 0! Let’s Dance 💃🏽!
Sandra Canada on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:26 AM
I had my lst shot in my aching knee this week. The next morning I noticed significant improvement with much less pain. Can't wait for my 2nd shot.
Catherine Chaplain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Everything was excellent. From the moment I called to schedule the appt to when we arrived for our visit. Very nice.
Keith Epps on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 01:37 AM
My experience was very professional they were very courteous I would recommend them to anybody
Quintin Yancey Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:54 AM
During my visit, the staff were very courteous, informative and professional. I can't speak on my results at this time, because it was my first injection. However, I will be sending update reviews of my progress.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.