Logo White
Watch Demo

Rejuvenation Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Healthcare|Denver, CO 80203

609 Speer Blvd #150, Ste 150, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 725-6958

https://www.rejuvenationpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1032 S 88th St

(303) 665-0286

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1411 S Potomac St #400

(303) 695-6060
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7940 S University Blvd #100

(720) 515-8002
5.0
(20) · Sports Medicine

1189 S Perry St #150

(303) 688-8855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Sports Medicine

601 E Hampden Ave Suite 500

(303) 744-7078
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

1400 S Potomac St

(303) 873-5800
About

We are a privately owned Physical Therapy clinic that provides 1-on-1, 60 minute treatments to get you better faster. Dr. Fischer prides herself in providing the most advanced, holistic, evidence-based techniques to alleviate pain and restore optimal function in the fastest manner. She has over 12 years of experience providing specialized manual physical therapy, including joint and soft tissue mobilization, dry trigger point needling, kinesiotaping, injury prevention and corrective exercises using Selective Functional Movement Assessment (SFMA), Pilates rehabilitation and wellness classes, postural education, ergonomic assessment and modifications, and sports specific rehab. Dr. Fischer is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor King on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 06:56 AM
Great care and service, results that work! After one visit I feel so much better!
Lynette McMichael on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:03 AM
I cannot tell you awesome Gayle is!! I called for fire cupping, but based on my level of pain she recommended dry needling. I am SO happy that she did. A decade of pain and suffering has almost completely been erased ONE session! Her knowledge of the human body and how this muscle affects this or that is amazing. She is a true gem and I am so grateful that fate brought me to her for healing. THANK YOU Gayle!!
Tina Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:17 AM
Gayle is the person you need to see!!! She is awesome and very knowledgeable in what she does!! Wouldn't go any where else.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Renee Eliane Ostertag on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:43 AM
Want a PT that exhibits genuine caring and quality attention? You found it here, bar none. Gayle is awesome!
Chris Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:19 AM
Gayle is the physical therapist you need if you are dealing with any physical pain. Her knowledge and techniques are extremely helpful and my results were night and day literally over night from accupuncture therapy! I fully recommend Gayle to help you in living pain free!! Thanks chica!!
Ryan Winkelman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:24 AM
Lisa Vallad Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 09:38 AM
Gayle is amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable, and dedicated to her patients. I first started seeing Gayle in late September, and at that time, feared I wouldn't have a snowboarding season at all. With Gayle's guidance, expertise, and treatments, not only has my injury been steadily improving, I have also been able to get in over 15 days on the mountain so far this year. I would recommend Gayle to anyone for any type of injury, but, she has been instrumental in healing my plantar fasciitis/achilles tendinitis.
Chris Cannaverde on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2016, 11:04 AM
Gayle does amazing work. She's treated me for several different injuries and I've been very satisfied with the results. I've seen her for my hip (labral tear), knee (IT band and osteoarthritis) and low back (two herniated discs). I have a very active lifestyle and she helps me get back to it ASAP. Highly recommend her services.
Regina Whobrey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.