Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvenation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8147 E Evans Rd #1, 8147 East Evans Road Ste 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 443-3552

https://www.dentalrejuvenator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a doctor owned dental practice, who believe in patient appropriate dental treatment, there is no corporate business influence here. We help empower our patients to make decisions about what dental care they desire. Our patients are in the drivers seat when it comes to treatment options. Dr. Brent Call has broad dental expertise which makes Rejuvenation Dental a practice that can meet all your needs in one location. Implants, Aesthetics, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures and General Dentistry can all be treated by Dr. Brent Call. In addition, we can provide IV sedation, oral sedation or nitrous oxide with our treatment to maximize patient comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel B. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Joel B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:33 AM
Query Service was efficient and quick. Very pleased.
Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:23 AM
My 5-yr old daughter and I had a great visit. We each had our gentle cleanings done at the same time. The dental team was calm, friendly and attentive. We felt comfortable, relaxed and very welcomed. Scheduling was quick and easy. We recommend that all of our friends and family make 32 Perfect their new dental office!
Business Response:

Wow!! What an awesome review!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:23 AM
Happy and Attentive Dental Team My 5-yr old daughter and I had a great visit. We each had our gentle cleanings done at the same time. The dental team was calm, friendly and attentive. We felt comfortable, relaxed and very welcomed. Scheduling was quick and easy. We recommend that all of our friends and family make 32 Perfect their new dental office!
Business Response:

Wow!! What an awesome review!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Janet W. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:32 AM
Dr Dastrup is wonderful! I had a great conversation with him about bugs today. LOL He does a great job and his staff is wonderful. Just a great experience.
Janet W. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:18 AM
Great! Dr Dastrup is wonderful! I had a great conversation with him about bugs today. LOL He does a great job and his staff is wonderful. Just a great experience.
Donna M. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 10:08 AM
After losing my dentist of many years, I found myself with 32 Perfect Dental Care. I experienced a recent "tooth disaster" with two old fillings in my front teeth. The office scheduled me immediately, and the dentist took care of the problem right away. I was grateful for the quick service, especially since it took a while to repair the problem. I also like that they make sure you know what the costs are BEFORE the work is done.
Donna M. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:52 AM
32 Perfect Dental - Thumbs Up! After losing my dentist of many years, I found myself with 32 Perfect Dental Care. I experienced a recent "tooth disaster" with two old fillings in my front teeth. The office scheduled me immediately, and the dentist took care of the problem right away. I was grateful for the quick service, especially since it took a while to repair the problem. I also like that they make sure you know what the costs are BEFORE the work is done.
Aimee Sauer review for Rejuvenation Dental
Aimee Sauer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:21 AM
I don't know about you but I am not one for dentists but this office is far different than any other in every way. I am new patient and from Carol at the front desk to dental assistant to Dr Call and most of hygienist Angel is A+ all the way! Thank you for my dental visit pleasant rather than painful
Alejandra Armenta review for Rejuvenation Dental
Alejandra Armenta on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:48 AM
I worked with Dr Call and he is the best Dr in the world
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.