Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvenation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8147 E Evans Rd #1, 8147 East Evans Road Ste 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 443-3552

https://www.dentalrejuvenator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(336) · General Dentistry

8055 N Vía De Negocio

(480) 607-6937
5.0
(384) · Dental

20241 N 67th Ave a3

(623) 561-1991
5.0
(443) · Dental

18205 N 51st Ave STE 155

(602) 942-4260
5.0
(45) · Dentists

5355 W Chandler Blvd Suite 1

(480) 961-4888
5.0
(150) · Dentists

9825 E Bell Rd

(480) 889-1800
5.0
(55) · Dental

595 N Dobson Rd STE 12

(480) 897-8588
About

We are a doctor owned dental practice, who believe in patient appropriate dental treatment, there is no corporate business influence here. We help empower our patients to make decisions about what dental care they desire. Our patients are in the drivers seat when it comes to treatment options. Dr. Brent Call has broad dental expertise which makes Rejuvenation Dental a practice that can meet all your needs in one location. Implants, Aesthetics, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures and General Dentistry can all be treated by Dr. Brent Call. In addition, we can provide IV sedation, oral sedation or nitrous oxide with our treatment to maximize patient comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5171
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janet Yi review for Rejuvenation Dental
Janet Yi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 16:01 PM
Dr Call is amazing! Very nice and down to earth guy. Happy with the service here.
Deidre Harris review for Rejuvenation Dental
Deidre Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr Call is the best. He was so reassuring every step of the way. Had been dealing with a fractured tooth due to just having root canal and crown done 5 months ago. Was in so much pain and got a referral from my dentist office to see Dr Call to do emergency extraction. Took quite awhile to get come out, but Dr Call took his time and got it out without having to break my tooth. Truly glad for that. His staff were so nice and welcoming and took care of me when working out the costs. Truly a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Call. He will take good care of you.
Debbie Dyer review for Rejuvenation Dental
Debbie Dyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:33 AM
Wonderful staff - very friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable. Dr Call is not only a great dentist he’s thorough in his approach and explains everything he’s doing and why it’s done. Plus he’s very personable and had a great smile !!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Julie Wagner review for Rejuvenation Dental
Julie Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Call and staff are amazing! They make you feel like part of the family, with your comfort and care in mind. I would recommend Dr Call and staff to anyone that is apprehensive of going to the dentist. They will put you at ease and make the appointment a lot easier.
Paul O. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Paul O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:04 AM
New Outstanding Doctors, same Outstanding staff OK so the doctors are new to this building, but not to this market, nor are they anything less than experienced, polished professionals who are expanding their practice! Looking forward to continuing my dental care here.
Paul O. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Paul O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:50 AM
OK so the doctors are new to this building, but not to this market, nor are they anything less than experienced, polished professionals who are expanding their practice! Looking forward to continuing my dental care here.
Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 14:54 PM
Our family Loves 32 Perfect Dental. We have have 2 visits for each of us this past year and we have all received the same amazing treatment. They are all happy, helpful and welcoming. Our cleanings were gentle too! We highly recommend 32 Perfect Dental!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you!! We are lucky to have awesome patients, so that makes it easy to be happy!! Thanks for the review!!

Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:28 AM
The Most Friendly & Welcoming Dental Team! Our family Loves 32 Perfect Dental. We have have 2 visits for each of us this past year and we have all received the same amazing treatment. They are all happy, helpful and welcoming. Our cleanings were gentle too! We highly recommend 32 Perfect Dental!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you!! We are lucky to have awesome patients, so that makes it easy to be happy!! Thanks for the review!!

Randy Soderman review for Rejuvenation Dental
Randy Soderman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:07 AM
Dr. Call and his staff are amazing. My entire family of 6 comes here and they go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.