Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvenation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8147 E Evans Rd #1, 8147 East Evans Road Ste 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 443-3552

https://www.dentalrejuvenator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a doctor owned dental practice, who believe in patient appropriate dental treatment, there is no corporate business influence here. We help empower our patients to make decisions about what dental care they desire. Our patients are in the drivers seat when it comes to treatment options. Dr. Brent Call has broad dental expertise which makes Rejuvenation Dental a practice that can meet all your needs in one location. Implants, Aesthetics, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures and General Dentistry can all be treated by Dr. Brent Call. In addition, we can provide IV sedation, oral sedation or nitrous oxide with our treatment to maximize patient comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Yi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 16:01 PM
Dr Call is amazing! Very nice and down to earth guy. Happy with the service here.
Deidre Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr Call is the best. He was so reassuring every step of the way. Had been dealing with a fractured tooth due to just having root canal and crown done 5 months ago. Was in so much pain and got a referral from my dentist office to see Dr Call to do emergency extraction. Took quite awhile to get come out, but Dr Call took his time and got it out without having to break my tooth. Truly glad for that. His staff were so nice and welcoming and took care of me when working out the costs. Truly a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Call. He will take good care of you.
Debbie Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:33 AM
Wonderful staff - very friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable. Dr Call is not only a great dentist he’s thorough in his approach and explains everything he’s doing and why it’s done. Plus he’s very personable and had a great smile !!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Julie Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Call and staff are amazing! They make you feel like part of the family, with your comfort and care in mind. I would recommend Dr Call and staff to anyone that is apprehensive of going to the dentist. They will put you at ease and make the appointment a lot easier.
Paul O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:04 AM
New Outstanding Doctors, same Outstanding staff OK so the doctors are new to this building, but not to this market, nor are they anything less than experienced, polished professionals who are expanding their practice! Looking forward to continuing my dental care here.
Paul O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:50 AM
OK so the doctors are new to this building, but not to this market, nor are they anything less than experienced, polished professionals who are expanding their practice! Looking forward to continuing my dental care here.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 14:54 PM
Our family Loves 32 Perfect Dental. We have have 2 visits for each of us this past year and we have all received the same amazing treatment. They are all happy, helpful and welcoming. Our cleanings were gentle too! We highly recommend 32 Perfect Dental!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you!! We are lucky to have awesome patients, so that makes it easy to be happy!! Thanks for the review!!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:28 AM
The Most Friendly & Welcoming Dental Team! Our family Loves 32 Perfect Dental. We have have 2 visits for each of us this past year and we have all received the same amazing treatment. They are all happy, helpful and welcoming. Our cleanings were gentle too! We highly recommend 32 Perfect Dental!
Business Response:

Wow!! Thank you!! We are lucky to have awesome patients, so that makes it easy to be happy!! Thanks for the review!!

Randy Soderman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:07 AM
Dr. Call and his staff are amazing. My entire family of 6 comes here and they go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.