Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rejuvenation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Dentists|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8147 E Evans Rd #1, 8147 East Evans Road Ste 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 443-3552

https://www.dentalrejuvenator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918
5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a doctor owned dental practice, who believe in patient appropriate dental treatment, there is no corporate business influence here. We help empower our patients to make decisions about what dental care they desire. Our patients are in the drivers seat when it comes to treatment options. Dr. Brent Call has broad dental expertise which makes Rejuvenation Dental a practice that can meet all your needs in one location. Implants, Aesthetics, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures and General Dentistry can all be treated by Dr. Brent Call. In addition, we can provide IV sedation, oral sedation or nitrous oxide with our treatment to maximize patient comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Bean Marie review for Rejuvenation Dental
Jillian Bean Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:33 AM
Tiffany H. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Tiffany H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:51 AM
Best Family Dentist EVER I absolutely love coming here!!! It's fun and relaxing!!! Dr. Dastrup is very thorough in answering all of your questions and very personable. The staff is the best too! Like visiting family
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome review!! We <3 you too!!

Tiffany H. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Tiffany H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:10 AM
I absolutely love coming here!!! It's fun and relaxing!!! Dr. Dastrup is very thorough in answering all of your questions and very personable. The staff is the best too! Like visiting family
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome review!! We <3 you too!!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nicole Mooney Hutson review for Rejuvenation Dental
Nicole Mooney Hutson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:31 AM
Dr. Brent Call is great! I am not a fan of dentists in general, I get pretty anxious, but he was easy going and took the time to explain things very clearly and took care of the problem in a very straightforward and compassionate way. The office staff was also very friendly and the place is clean, even the chair was comfortable.
Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:45 AM
Had an amazingly thorough cleaning by Becky. Very carefully, with great patience and persistence, she did an extremely professional job. Result was way better than I anticipated. I have never had a better cleaning. dr. Dastrup was terrific too, answering my questions after giving a thorough look at my mouth and asking me questions. This is a great practice to go to.
Anonymous review for Rejuvenation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:11 AM
First rate care at 33 perfect Had an amazingly thorough cleaning by Becky. Very carefully, with great patience and persistence, she did an extremely professional job. Result was way better than I anticipated. I have never had a better cleaning. dr. Dastrup was terrific too, answering my questions after giving a thorough look at my mouth and asking me questions. This is a great practice to go to.
John S. review for Rejuvenation Dental
John S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 12:25 PM
Betsy should be commended for her professionalism and efficiency . . . best cleaning I've ever had. She's a keeper. JDS
Business Response:

Thank you John!

John S. review for Rejuvenation Dental
John S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:35 AM
Well done Betsy should be commended for her professionalism and efficiency . . . best cleaning I've ever had. She's a keeper. JDS
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Joel B. review for Rejuvenation Dental
Joel B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:58 AM
Service was efficient and quick. Very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.