Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
140 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

12730 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, Wi 53005, Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

(262) 781-3336

https://www.reinaintlauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

3037 Capitol Ave

(262) 637-6551
4.8
(20) · Automotive

1700 W Silver Spring Dr Suite B

(414) 228-5700
4.8
(9) · Automotive

8428 W Kaul Ave

(414) 760-3111
4.7
(126) · Used Car Dealers

1021 60th St

(262) 564-6999
4.7
(25) · Automotive

1457 E Sumner St

(262) 673-7655
About

<p>Family owned and operated since the 1980s, Reina International Italian Sports Car Center has earned a reputation for being one of the best luxury vehicle centers in the Midwest. Reina International Auto specializes in the sales and service of fine European vehicles. You can view the current vehicle, motorcycle and scooter inventory online.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
140 reviews
5114
  
411
  
32
  
24
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Brozek review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Susan Brozek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:22 AM
Maureen Trafford-Braun review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Maureen Trafford-Braun on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:54 AM
Teresa Machi review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Teresa Machi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:22 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brian Smith review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Brian Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:29 AM
Great place with great people. Car show on Sunday was fabulous with All Italian Cars. Joe Reina and his crew hosted and everything was perfect. I love this place and his great family.
Eric Todd Trosper review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Eric Todd Trosper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:44 AM
Love people and the machines. Family feeling to the whole event!
Giovanni Di Leto review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Giovanni Di Leto on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 07:47 AM
Marie Ferks review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Marie Ferks on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:29 AM
We have been customers of Reina's service department for well over a decade where Lorenzo and his team have done wonderful work on our vehicles. Because of our trust in Lorenzo, when it came time to buy a car 10 years ago, it was on his advice that we chose the type of car we were seeking. Once we knew what we wanted Filipo and Joe went out and found us exactly what we wanted as it wasn't on the lot at the time. I am happy to say that car is still on the road, being driven daily, and serving us well. We have since purchased 2 more cars, including one just yesterday, and couldn't be happier with the service and attention to detail the whole team there gives us everytime we walk through the door.
John Hauschild review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
John Hauschild on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:23 AM
Great little place... great people! We purchased a Fiat 500 and the Wife loves it. It's one of those places that I felt "at home" at.
Mark Militello review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Mark Militello on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 13:15 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.