Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Brookfield, WI 53005

12730 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, Wi 53005, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 781-3336

https://www.reinaintlauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

3037 Capitol Ave

(262) 637-6551
4.8
(20) · Automotive

1700 W Silver Spring Dr Suite B

(414) 228-5700
4.8
(9) · Automotive

8428 W Kaul Ave

(414) 760-3111
4.7
(126) · Used Car Dealers

1021 60th St

(262) 564-6999
4.7
(25) · Automotive

1457 E Sumner St

(262) 673-7655
About

<p>Family owned and operated since the 1980s, Reina International Italian Sports Car Center has earned a reputation for being one of the best luxury vehicle centers in the Midwest. Reina International Auto specializes in the sales and service of fine European vehicles. You can view the current vehicle, motorcycle and scooter inventory online.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
5113
  
411
  
32
  
24
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Grant Stanfield review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Grant Stanfield on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 10:04 AM
Awesome place with awesome people and awesome machines! It feels like famiglia!
Randy Rhoades review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Randy Rhoades on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:36 AM
Great experience. Great to work with!
Kennythewor Moe review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Kennythewor Moe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:47 AM
Joe Reina and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. They picked me up at the airport, made my stay in Milwaukee very enjoyable, even though I was feeling under the weather, to say the least. I would recommend their dealership to anyone that was in need of anything from a Vespa to a Ferrari.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Matt Larson review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Matt Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:58 AM
Friendly service, treat you like family. Honest and fairly priced. Great overall experience.
Johnny Havnen review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Johnny Havnen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 03:23 AM
Bought a Ferrari 360 spider from them and couldn’t be happier! Great people do deal with. They treat you like family.
Anthony Labalestra review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Anthony Labalestra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:52 AM
Great people! Awesome inventory! Second to none! AAA+
Terry Schmerling review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Terry Schmerling on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:24 AM
Carol Jean Halliday review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Carol Jean Halliday on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:37 AM
Joe Reina found a very rare Vespa for me. Really a coup... Great deal, Great service, acquired and installed all extra equipment to my exact specifications, and delivered it to my garage! This makes the 3rd Vespa I've bought from Reina. From service to sales, to Melinda, who runs the office...Wonderful, very personable folk! Grazie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jenny Ledbury review for REINA INTERNATIONAL AUTO
Jenny Ledbury on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.