Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reid Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Legal Services|Birmingham, AL 35233

2101 4th Ave S #200, Birmingham, AL 35233

(205) 490-1964

http://www.reidlawalabama.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

832 Green Springs Hwy Ste 105

(205) 945-7151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

505 20th St N #940

(205) 322-0457
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Independence Plz # 704

(205) 871-0780
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:26 AM
Christopher is a very intelligent and able attorney. His ability to understand complex materials is truly impressive. I admire his servant heart, as he consistently does pro-bono cases for the Alabama community.
Scott C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:49 AM
Chris Reid is an excellent attorney. Not only are his legal skills superb, he really cares about his clients. He’s very intelligent, trustworthy and no matter the outcome, he does the right thing. I’m proud to call him my attorney and friend. As my personal attorney, I’ve seen his work firsthand. Because of his excellence in client relations, he now serves as the attorney for several friends, colleagues and family members. I highly recommend The Reid Law Firm.
Janey W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:14 AM
Chris Reid is a very logical thinker and hard worker with a diverse background in the different types of law. Not only is Chris Reid a very bright minded individual, he is also very selfless and caring towards others. If you are in need, he is the first one to offer help. I’m currently on the path to becoming a lawyer and to help me achieve that goal he offered to pay my sorority dues so i could cut back hours at a job that was taking my focus off of my end goal. I appreciate the kindness of Mr. Reid and aspire to have his servant heart and success after graduating law school.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Liz S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:44 AM
I highly recommend Chris Reid and his firm. He is intelligent, caring, reasonable, capable, an excellent problem solver, well informed, honest and always puts people above profits. I cannot speak highly enough about his character, integrity, or genuine servants heart. I give him the highest recommendation possible for anyone looking to work with him. He will not only meet, but exceed expectations and will be a true joy to work with as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.