Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Provo, UT 84601

1200 Towne Centre Blvd #2116, Provo Towne Centre, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 852-4448

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975
Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

1 person is looking at this business

Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

1 person is looking at this business

Copper Arrow Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd

(801) 440-3191

1 person is looking at this business

Vanity Hair Salon & Extensions
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1105 Orem Blvd Suite B

(801) 221-4535
Savvy Hair
4.9
(55) · Beauty

10378 S Redwood Rd

(801) 302-1909

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Regis Salon in Provo, we believe style and beauty serve to enhance your own unique journey. Our goal is to offer an engaging space where you can refine and redefine how you look and feel, to be confident every day. Our stylists are supported by the industry's best education with ongoing training in the most current trends and techniques. Equipped with knowledge, skills and some of the best professional haircare products available, including Designline, Moroccanoil, Pureology, Redken, Paul Mitchell, Biolage and more, your Regis hair stylist can create the looks you want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
91 reviews
561
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jami Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:21 AM
they overbooked for 3 haircuts they did not apologize they just kept pally gagging one employee kept trying to do everything while the other sat in the back of the salon while she waited for a color to set was incredibly disappointed. my dad comes all the time and now I think I will find him somewhere else
Sara Alder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 14:18 PM
Anna Madson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:08 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tina Taylor Ockey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 12:13 PM
I had a fantastic experience at this salon a year ago when I dropped by as a walk-in. Heather was amazing at helping me find the right cut for me. A week later I returned for some scheduled highlights and lowlights, which turned out great. So I had high hopes when I went in again last week for a cut and highlights. This time I got a different stylist and was less than satisfied with the result. However, I filled out an online survey about my experience and was immediately contacted by the store manager. I was thrilled when I showed up for my appointment today and found that Heather was the manager. She was able to fix my highlights in a fraction of the time it took last week. I LOVE the resu...  more>>
Amanda Allen Humphreys on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 07:41 AM
This salon is one of the best I've ever seen. It is so clean. The girls are amazing and professional. I would recommend it to anyone!
Samira Sa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 15:16 PM
I went for highlights and i have got a brassy ugly yellow hair instead ...i will never go to this salon again...i spent my money to ruin my hair.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Lillywhite Crompton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:07 AM
My hair was basically butchered today! I asked for a long layered V-cut and I basically got a mullet �I had long thick hair and now it's so thin I'm going to have to cut it short!!
Respond to negative reviews
Liz Tippetts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 16:30 PM
I am super impressed with this Salon! It's been a long time since I've had a haircut in a salon setting and I usually avoid mall salons but today it seemed really convenient to go so I walked in. They not only take walk-ins but they took me back immediately. Heather made me feel very comfortable and was patient with me while I looked for my photo. She talked about the cut with me and explained what she thought I wanted to make sure she had it right. She was very thorough and had a great eye for changes that needed to be made even when I wasn't sure about them myself. She was very intuitive and then explained to me the different ways to style the cut and she also went over details about my cu...  more>>
Kimberly Barfuss on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 11:32 AM
I really enjoyed coming here. They treated me very well, and the shampoo and conditioning felt nice. I have curly (not wavy), curly hair and it turned out looking good. Tina, my hairstylist, was fun to chat with. I don't like my hair straightened, so when she asked, I told her not to and she didn't! (A one star review said otherwise. Maybe she hadn't been clear enough?) Overall, a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.