Logo White
Watch Demo

Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.4
551 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 498-9770

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

4 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715
The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Pulcinella
4.4
(247) · Restaurants

1255 Fordham Dr #106

(757) 222-0081

5 people are looking at this business

Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We offer traditional Neopolitan Cuisine with a hint of New York and Philly. From a traditional New York style pizza and true, Neopolitan pizza cooked in our wood fired ovens. From Spaghetti Carbonara to a Philly Cheese Steak. We have you covered!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
551 reviews
5363
  
4104
  
332
  
223
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
missye08 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/24/2008, 02:30 AM
Almost a 4 – Deserves a 4 because: waitress was wonderful, food fabulous. I gave it a 3 because of what happened at the register. We went with another couple who had 2 beers, while we had tea & soda. At the register, the kid rang them up first, and us second. Somehow, ours was more..because he put the beers on our tab and then could'nt explain why ours was $20 more. I don't see us going back anytime soon.
nadav25 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/06/2007, 02:29 AM
Best Naples pizza in Hampton Roads, trust me! – Let me start by saying i am Italian and i moved to the States a few years ago. I usually don't write reviews but i really wanted to help those of you out there(like me) who are looking for the real Italian deal(or at least very close to it) Since i've left Italy i've always been on the search for the authentic italian pizza taste and Reginella's Italian restaurant/pizzeria has come really close to it ( although ,I must say ,the best and closest italian pizza flavor i've come across to taste in the Us was in N.Y. City(John's of Bleecker Street)
This has been the best pizza i've had in Hampton Roads so far though and i was impressed!!!! You have
...  more>>
mrose902 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2007, 01:03 AM
Great Food, TERRIBLE OWNERSHIP – The food here is outstanding. The waitstaff are great. The prices are very reasonable. But I will never eat here again. Last night I went here with some friends (Party of 5). Everything went well until we got to the register. The owner was working at the register and that is where the check gets split if necessary. 4 of us were there and the 5th person was in the rest room. He took our check balance and divided over 4!! We all had different priced meals, but he charged us each $9.70!! When I confronted him about the price difference, he just looked at me and didn't respond. Okay, I know he is Italian, but I also know he can speak English. He was too lazy to a...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/28/2007, 01:27 AM
Editorial Review by Christy Buena – Known for its brick oven pizzas, the restaurant features authentic Italian dishes that transports guests to Naples.
lullerbelle on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2006, 04:09 AM
Love this Place! – My husband and I lived in Italy for a few years and we feel that Reginella's food is very close to the real deal! It is great and we eat there at least once a week! We love it!
lovemyabby on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/21/2005, 02:41 AM
Used to love it... – I used to love this restaurant. Loved the calzones. The waiters were usually friendly and helpful. Just one experience changed my mind. Myself and a guest had a terrible experience last time I went there. The owner has never been too friendly and when asked to speak with him about the bad service he was VERY rude, unaccomodating and dismissive. It only takes 1 bad time to spoil it for me, especially when it's the owner! Will not go back again. Hopefully, if you try it, you will have better luck.
shawnj1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/14/2004, 01:24 AM
The Best Pizza – This place has the best pizza. I have never had bad service or bad food. I highly reccomend it.
purplesuki on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/08/2002, 05:48 AM
The Best Italian Restaurant In Town – I always have the best service from our favorite waiter named Ryan!! We love going to the Restarant for great Italian food. We lived in Italy and going to Reginella's brings those good memories of eating good back!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.