Logo White
Watch Demo

Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.5
553 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 498-9770

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715

1 person is looking at this business

The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114

About

We offer traditional Neopolitan Cuisine with a hint of New York and Philly. From a traditional New York style pizza and true, Neopolitan pizza cooked in our wood fired ovens. From Spaghetti Carbonara to a Philly Cheese Steak. We have you covered!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
553 reviews
5369
  
4103
  
330
  
222
  
116
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 536 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mattisafag on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/26/2011, 03:07 AM
too expensive – the food is is not as good as the prices make them seem. small portions dont help this matter.
sambblack on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 04:07 AM
GREAT Italian Food – Love it!!!!! Great food at reasonable prices.
Mark S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/18/2009, 02:19 AM
Great Family Restaurant
I have heard nothing but positive remarks about Reginella's so my family and I decided to give it a go. The menu has a wonderful variety of pizza's, pasta's, sandwiches, and daily specials. My children split a pizza and my wife and I had pasta dishes. The pizza was wonderful and at a reasonable price and my kid's had left overs. I had the Zuppa di Pesce and it was great. The service was fast and friendly and the restaurant was clean. It is a family restaurant-casual and friendly.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tara P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 01:57 AM
OK
It is an ok place to get pizza for take-out. I think that the restaurant needs to get a facelift. It seems very old on the inside but the pizza there is pretty god!!!
Alanpatrick on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/14/2008, 03:49 AM
frequent Flyer – I eat there often, and have for years, I also call in for pick up a few times a month and have never been disappointed.
The Pizza is Very good and comparable to the NY/NJ/PA area, where I am originally from, which is why I go there. I have ordered other things on the menu as well, and the portions compared to the price are really fair.
M B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/08/2008, 01:27 AM
No where near what we expected
1. The server was as high as a kite;
2. The poor attempt at being an Italian restaurant was only accented by the 1980's pictures of white Lamborghini's on the wall;
3. The food was seriously worth at least 5 bucks less than what the menu indicated. It was more fit for a Eastern European regional airport;
4. The owner at the cash register was a total crook. When we, myself/my wife and her female friend, went to cash out the owner was super rude making a chauvinistic joke about his wife to his passing beer swigging customer/fishing friend. Mr. Reginella then proceded to inform my friend that she owed 4$ more because she had a 12 in pizza who's price is different
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
asw03invb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2008, 01:14 AM
I love Reginella's pizza - it has an authentic taste that can only be captured at this cute little pizzeria. The ingredients are fresh, and generous. Though the wait will be a little longer than you'd like, and the prices a little steeper than the usual pizza franchise - the service is excellent, and the food is worth it. No matter what you order at Reginella's, you will be pleasantly pleased as you receive your steaming hot, freshly made entree, beckoning your first bite!
mcnaliss on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/16/2008, 05:27 AM
ALWAYS a good choice – Their service is consistent: GREAT. And most places cannot say that. Their food is delicious and authentic. They are very personable and you can tell it is a family owned customer service based establishment. Try their house dressing! Always free bread and I fast food. I have never had a problem there and I've had food over 20 times...very reasonable prices too
Christymc1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/04/2008, 01:02 AM
Best of the Beach – I came upon Reginellas just by accident while shopping in the plaza and since I graduated from high school in Naples, Italy the decor certainly got my attention! This was the first time I found authentic Neopolitan cuisine in the states and since that time we have had multiple alumni reunions at Reginellas. It is often requested by out of state alumni that need to fill up with tasty Italian cuisine while visiting. The owner arranges a set menu to surprise us and we have never been disappointed! We have even had as many as 40 people and he has always been able to accommodate us. The waiters are friendly and the the owner attentive to details. However, the best part about R...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.