Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regenesis Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Skin Care|Indian Trail, NC 28079

6208 Creft Cir, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 882-3443

http://www.regenesisskinstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Wellness

11220 Elm Ln #101

(704) 543-1110

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Wellness

5126 Park Rd # 2C

(704) 523-3530
About

The vast range of choices available in the world of aesthetic medicine make it possible to dramatically improve your appearance. We offer an array of technologically advanced aesthetic treatments, including photorejuvenation, collagen induction therapy, peels, clinical acne treatments, capillary removal, dermaplaning, the fabulous Jet Clear microdermabrasion and much more. Education, skin treatments and home care that deliver real results.Helping clients achieve beautiful, healthy, sexy skin is what it's all about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La Teisha D. Johnson review for Regenesis Skin Studio
La Teisha D. Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 05:08 AM
Ashley Tart Lewis review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Ashley Tart Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 13:25 PM
Love Terri!!! So pleased with my IPL treatments! Customer for life!
Teddy Atkins review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Teddy Atkins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 10:52 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sylvia Anton review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Sylvia Anton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 00:11 AM
I had my quarterly Jet Clear and dermaplane yesterday. I love sportin' my bright shiny healthy skin around town today. Even at almost 59 yrs old I can walk around with naked skin after going to Terri for almost 2 yrs. I can't imagine letting anyone else handle my skin care regimen.
Jessica Lynn review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 02:29 AM
I love this place! Terri is amazing!! She's so knowledgeable & super sweet.
Erica Moore review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Erica Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 07:25 AM
This lady Is amazing if you have not been to her yet you sure are missing out . I am so pleased with my results after 2 ipl and a peel .. I had never realized how much sun damage I had going on !! Incredible Results!! Thank you Terry !!
Nikki Decker review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Nikki Decker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 12:39 PM
Renee Roberts review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Renee Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 10:50 AM
Nicole Ratliff Crawford review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Nicole Ratliff Crawford on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 16:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.