Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regenesis Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Skin Care|Indian Trail, NC 28079

6208 Creft Cir, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 882-3443

http://www.regenesisskinstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777
4.9
(141) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Wellness

11220 Elm Ln #101

(704) 543-1110
4.8
(5) · Wellness

5126 Park Rd # 2C

(704) 523-3530
About

The vast range of choices available in the world of aesthetic medicine make it possible to dramatically improve your appearance. We offer an array of technologically advanced aesthetic treatments, including photorejuvenation, collagen induction therapy, peels, clinical acne treatments, capillary removal, dermaplaning, the fabulous Jet Clear microdermabrasion and much more. Education, skin treatments and home care that deliver real results.Helping clients achieve beautiful, healthy, sexy skin is what it's all about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colt Atkinson review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Colt Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:43 AM
Amazing service!! I’ve struggled with skin problems and my skins is so much better after treatment. Worth the time and money!!!!
Dawn Wigersma Duty review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Dawn Wigersma Duty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 20:39 PM
The absolute best treatments and products you can get!
Candi Atkinson review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Candi Atkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:50 AM
Amazing! My skin looks and feels awesome. Thank you Terri! You are the best!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Darlene Stephens review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Darlene Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 06:18 AM
Terri is just the sweetest person and very professional. Ladies she knows her stuff and I am very pleased with my results so far. Highly recommend Regenesis Skin Studio.
Ashley Vess Chase review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Ashley Vess Chase on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:11 AM
Christa Lilley review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Christa Lilley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 20:52 PM
Oh my gosh! I like my face again! I just had my semi-annual refresher of skin tightening and those pesky little sagging jowls that make me self-conscious are plumped and lifted! I always forget how much impact that treatment has until I get it done. Thanks for lifting my face and my spirits!
Monique White review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Monique White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 17:05 PM
Rhonda Benton review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Rhonda Benton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:33 AM
Terri is fabulous!! You can’t go wrong when scheduling with her!
Ryan Rabah review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Ryan Rabah on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:18 AM
Terri is an amazing esthetician. Knowledgeable and caring...a facial with her is a great experience in the short and long term.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.