Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regenesis Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Skin Care|Indian Trail, NC 28079

6208 Creft Cir, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 882-3443

http://www.regenesisskinstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Wellness

11220 Elm Ln #101

(704) 543-1110

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Wellness

5126 Park Rd # 2C

(704) 523-3530
About

The vast range of choices available in the world of aesthetic medicine make it possible to dramatically improve your appearance. We offer an array of technologically advanced aesthetic treatments, including photorejuvenation, collagen induction therapy, peels, clinical acne treatments, capillary removal, dermaplaning, the fabulous Jet Clear microdermabrasion and much more. Education, skin treatments and home care that deliver real results.Helping clients achieve beautiful, healthy, sexy skin is what it's all about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Jolley review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Janice Jolley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 16:33 PM
David C. Zeitlen review for Regenesis Skin Studio
David C. Zeitlen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 11:32 AM
I took my wife to Regenesis for a facial. My wife loved the treatment and Terri! My wife's skin looks amazing and we are totally hooked! Thanks, Terri!
Hook-Tracy Plyler review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Hook-Tracy Plyler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:23 AM
By far the best in the business. She has all the latest equipment and has 20 years experience. Best prices anywhere! Terry will take the time needed to fully evaluate your needs and explain everything to you. Not an assembly line atmosphere that just wants to sell you packages regardless of what you really need.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jo Ann Sharpe Darby review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Jo Ann Sharpe Darby on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 14:25 PM
Being an esthetician, Regenesis Skin Studio is one of only a VERY few I would want working on my face. The equipment is not only the latest technology but it's AFFORDABLE! Terri was so personable, making me feel extremely comfortable! The skin studio has so much charm, I didn't want to leave! I booked my next appointment before I walked out of the door! Cannot say enough about Regensis!
Joniann Marchese review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Joniann Marchese on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:53 PM
Sara DeSilva review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Sara DeSilva on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 14:38 PM
Terri is super sweet and very honest. I've been going to her for a few months and I see a noticeable difference in mine, and my mom's skin. She won't try to sell you any unnecessary treatments, and she really knows her stuff! I will continue to go to her for my skincare needs! Thanks Terri!
Raquel Esthetician review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Raquel Esthetician on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 04:10 AM
Mary LaDuke Turner review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Mary LaDuke Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:59 AM
Aisha Rogers review for Regenesis Skin Studio
Aisha Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.