Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections Styling Salon

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Spartanburg, SC 29306

859 John B White Sr Blvd, Spartanburg, SC 29306

(864) 574-0004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair & More
5.0
(10) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

3 people are looking at this business

Cuts On Main
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200

2 people are looking at this business

The Red Arbor
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Accents
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777

1 person is looking at this business

First Impressions Styling Salon
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

820 Powdersville Rd

(864) 859-0375

1 person is looking at this business

Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Sumner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:11 AM
Libby has been doing my hair for many years! Never disappointed!
Carlon Steller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 19:29 PM
Libby is so talented and always makes me look fabulous!
Tobias Allmendinger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Awesome hair cuts and great people!! I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cheryl Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:20 AM
I've been going to Reflections for 27 years, Suzie has been my stylist for 25yrs, love all of them and recommend highly.
Ashley Royle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:59 PM
Lauren Crabtree Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 11:40 AM
Libby has been taking care of my entire family's hair my whole life. She is so patient and kind and I always look forward to seeing her because she feels like family. Reflections is in a great location and they offer flexible appointment times, which I've always appreciated! Libby referred me to Melissa for my bridal portraits and wedding day hair, and she took great care if my entire bridal party in 2013. Thank you!
Alison Hunt Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:35 AM
I absolutely love my new hair color (purple) and the hair cut!!! Carol knew exactly how to achieve the look I wanted after I showed her a bunch of pictures with different purple shades and different hairstyles. Carol, thank you so much for my fantastic new look!!
Erin Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 11:34 AM
Susan B. Belcher on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 18:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.