Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections - A Salon

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Beauty|Omaha, NE 68137

14510 F St #106, Ste 106, Omaha, NE 68137

(402) 334-5030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reflections-A Salon ,located in Omaha, NE, offers a full range of beauty services. We're dedicated to serving you and providing the best outcome. We know you will enjoy your new look. We offer: Haircuts, style, and color Skin care services Waxing Nails Call Reflections-A Salon today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Jolliff Butler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 12:31 PM
Beyond happy with my cut & color! Last minute appointment and they pulled through. Thank you so much!!!
Caitlin Rodiek on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 00:44 AM
Nicole gave me an amazing transformation from medium length to an awesome sassy short cut! I couldn't be happier!
Linda White Seastedt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 00:32 AM
Great haircut, just what I wanted. Manicures have been awesome, I have terrible nails. Pedicure in a couple weeks. Can’t wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Linda!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sarah Lier on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:16 AM
I have only been to Reflections - A Salon once, but have already scheduled my return appointment. I had a haircut and style with Katie, and I went in there not sure how drastic I wanted to change my hair, but also knowing I needed some help with a style if I was going to make any changes. Katie did a great job on the cut and took the time to show me how to style my hair so I could do it myself. I feel confident and beautiful!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah! We really appreciate your kind words and for sharing. Thrilled to hear your feedback!

Suzie Sueker Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:06 AM
I won’t go anywhere else! Didi is amazing!
Jenny Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 02:07 AM
They are amazing!!!! I WILL be back. My stylist was awesome and right after I left I was getting compliments on my hair ❤️ I think it was Laura that I had? But whoever it was was awesome and totally OK with doing whatever to my hair lol thank you!!! The only issue I had was the lighting! It made me look horrible and therefore I thought I looked bad but when I got into the light and away from the chair I saw how awesome of a job she did 😁
Holly Berry on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 01:51 AM
Been going to Brenda for years and she ALWAYS does an awesome job. It's a lengthy process to die my hair & she makes sure she has enough time for me & considers my opinion when deciding on a color. I refuse to go elsewhere!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Holly for the awesome review!

Hanna Danner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:53 AM
I got married this last September and this is where I chose to have my bridesmaids and I get hair and makeup done since it was a large/nice-looking salon that was reasonably priced. They did NOT disappoint! Ariel did a flawless application of my airbrush makeup and Miranda executed my wedding hairstyle with ease! The other staff there did an outstanding job as well, as my bridal party/mom/stepmom/mother-in-law looked great! I did do a hair and makeup trial prior to the wedding date which I would like to say was worth it so I could make any adjustments desired and so I could try new things. :) I'd highly recommend this salon to anyone in the surrounding area!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing Hanna! It was our privilege to help you and your family for your special day. Ariel and Miranda are very talented and loved partnering with you. You made for a beautiful bride! From all of us, we wish you a lifetime of happiness and congratulations on your wedding last September. Thanks again!

Tisha Zabka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:51 AM
I was referred to Tina for my nails! Yesterday was my first appointment! She did an amazing job, explained everything to me what the products are she was using! I would highly recommend Tina for all your nail/and pedicure needs! Already scheduled my next appointment!
Business Response:

Thank you Tisha! We all love Tina too, did you try some Nail Art? She does some amazing designs. We are very glad you found us, see you next time!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.