Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reflection Ridge Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67205 United States

2290 N Tyler Rd #100, Ste 100, Wichita, KS 67205 United States

(316) 721-3003

https://reflectionridgechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenny Fernandez review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Jenny Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:34 AM
Love Ashley Thompson! I first started going to her during my pregnancy when my son was breech. A year and a half after his birth we still continue to see her monthly. She adjusts myself, my husband and our 3 children. Their staff are all very friendly and sweet. Very clean and wonderful environment!
Peggy Lynne Ford review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Peggy Lynne Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:47 PM
Excellent services... probably bought me an extra year before having total knee replacements. Acupuncture very helpful. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
Business Response:

❤️ Thanks for the kind words Peggy!!

Shelley Mathes Flickinger review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Shelley Mathes Flickinger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:11 AM
Went with my granddaughter to have her baby adjusted and was so impressed with Dr. Thompson! Will definitely be coming back and making myself an appointment for a massage too!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robert Hoch II review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Robert Hoch II on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 04:34 AM
Jason Armstrong and his crew are top notch!! He’s not simply a “back cracker” he gets into the nerves and muscles that can hurt. I recommend RRC!!
Stacy Wagner-Despommier review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Stacy Wagner-Despommier on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:17 AM
Peggy Lynne Ford review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Peggy Lynne Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:52 PM
I have fibromyalgia, arthritis, worn out knees and broken ribs that haven’t healed yet. Acupuncture today provided some much needed relief. Dr Kabler is very knowledgeable, listens, and explains treatment options. Variety of services available. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Brent Landgren review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Brent Landgren on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 17:08 PM
Every time I need an adjustment Dr. Kabler always gets me in asap and does a great job. He has really helped me out. I highly recommend him.
Kristi Thomas-Latimer review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Kristi Thomas-Latimer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:21 AM
I experienced debilitating vertigo this last year and Dr. Kabler was able to get me in quickly and was a lifesaver. His care and professionalism was appreciated and I would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, and recommendation. We're very glad we could help!

Brian DeGraeve review for Reflection Ridge Chiropractic
Brian DeGraeve on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.