Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Referral Collision LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
335 reviews
|Body Shops|Shakopee, MN 55379 United States

1513 Stagecoach Rd, Shakopee, MN 55379 United States

(952) 496-3000

https://www.referralcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

101 Ichabod Ln

(507) 625-3386
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
About

We don't just repair vehicles, we build relationships. Certified, family owned auto repair business that has been serving the community since 2015. ​ Our goal is to provide the highest quality repair for you and your family. We provide full service collision, mechanical, PDR and glass repair. Working directly with you, and your insurance company, we do what it takes to get the repair done right, and get you back into your vehicle quickly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
335 reviews
5332
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Glynn L review for Referral Collision LLC
Glynn L on BBB

24 days ago

06/02/2022, 17:59 PM
Work was done quickly and looked great. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Scott S review for Referral Collision LLC
Scott S on BBB

5 months ago

01/25/2022, 01:56 AM
Exceptional quality, service and communication. Best in the business! I would recommend to anyone.
Sean H. review for Referral Collision LLC
Sean H. on BBB

a year ago

08/07/2021, 02:51 AM
They dealt with the insurance company, ordered the parts, handled the rental car and fixed my truck back to before the accident. They were great to work with and I would highly recommend them for anyone needing there vehicle fixed
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jessica N. review for Referral Collision LLC
Jessica N. on BBB

a year ago

06/05/2021, 01:29 AM
Everyone at Referral Collision have been an absolute delight to work with. My vehicle was returned to me in impeccable condition and the entire process went seamlessly. The staff at Referral Collision advocated on my behalf for needed repairs, to no fault of my own, and treated me with respect and were transparent throughout the duration of the repair process. I would highly recommend Referral Collision to anyone seeking to have the job done right the first time, without shortcuts and stellar workmanship.
Brian S review for Referral Collision LLC
Brian S on BBB

a year ago

03/17/2021, 01:24 AM
The staff at Referral Collision was easy to work with and professional. The repair work was flawless. They also thoroughly cleaned the interior as a bonus. They have earned my repeat business.
Deb G review for Referral Collision LLC
Deb G on BBB

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 01:03 AM
I am Very Empressed with Referrel Collision And Office Personnel. I Have Taken my 29 Model A there twice for body work and Both times excellent paint and Repair! Thank you Mike for the great paint job! And Greg for the appraisal and working with my insurance. Also detailed and very clean ! The Staff and all people I have met there are very friendly and always their to answer questions and explain what all will be done. I would recommend their business to everyone! 5Star Company
Dorothy G review for Referral Collision LLC
Dorothy G on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 02:39 AM
Exceptional experience at Referral Collision, Shakopee, MN! Jesse, Cathy, and the crew did an awesome job. I appreciated hearing a "live" person answering the phone. I had done much research as to whom I would have working on my car. I was very impressed with Cathy's experience as an estimator. I had other estimates, but she was the only one to lift the hood on my car to show me further damage. She estimated the total cost very accurately. I appreciated being informed on the progress of my car, and the detailed paperwork explaining everything that was done--quality workmanship, professional customer service. My car was cleaned inside and out and it seemed like a brand new vehicle. I will return if I should ever need more work done, and also feel very confident in referring Referral Collision to others. Definitely a Five Star Company! Dorothy G
Kyle V review for Referral Collision LLC
Kyle V on BBB

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:26 AM
I had a pretty nasty door ding in my 2019 Ram pickup. I talked with the owner of Referral and he was confident they could get it out no problem with paintless dent removal. I didn't really believe it but thought I'd give it a try. Well...he was right, I can't even see or remember where it was. IT LOOKS PERFECT! I can't recommend Referral Collision enough. Their communication is top-notch, their staff is by far the most friendly and professional I have ever dealt with in any type of automotive shop. It was really a refreshing experience to work with them plus my truck looks great! They even left a little bag of goodies with dash wipes and some other cool stuff as a thank you for doing business with them on my arm-rest, washed my truck, and had it out front ready to go. Use Referral. You'll be glad you did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.