Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reeves & Lyle, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Lawyers|Columbia, SC 29201

1527 Blanding Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-0001

https://www.reevesandlyle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

506 Walnut St

(803) 432-2088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

109 Main St

(803) 786-1758

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

6326 St Andrews Rd

(803) 772-0662

2 people are looking at this business

About

Reeves Law Firm, LLC will provide you trusted and superior legal services in Columbia, SC. We have a team of professionals ready to assess your specific situation. Call today for more information. . . . . . . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Lawing-Dekle on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 08:09 AM
Todd Lyle is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He assisted a family member with a legal matter. He was able to give clear and concise advice on the next steps to take. I would not hesitate to refer Reeves & Lyle to friends and family that need an attorney. #TopNotch
Trey Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 14:43 PM
Reeves and Lyle recently represented me in an unusual case. Understanding the legal system's ins and outs is very important. I am so glad I had Reeves & Todd Lyle on my side. I would have had no idea how to navigate this without them. I learned a lot in this process but the biggest thing I learned was the importance of having a knowledgeable attorney. They helped me every step of the way and won the case. Thank you so much.
Kim Drake Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:34 AM
Todd represented me in a real estate action recently. He was knowledgeable, responsive and compassionate. He went above and beyond expectations and was available to answer my questions in a way I could understand. I highly recommend this firm.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tonya Cockrell-Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:43 AM
Paul and Todd are both excellent to deal with. They respond in a timely manner and really care about the client.
Andrew R Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:54 AM
Highly recommend Todd. Has gone above and beyond and always willing to help.
Michelle Matheny on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 11:50 AM
I highly recommend this firm for any of your trial or personal injury legal needs. Todd Lyle was extremely helpful in answering legal questions and advocating on my behalf when I needed assistance. I would trust him with any of my legal needs.
Tim Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:27 AM
Integrity and excellence - these two things jumped out to me concerning this firm.
Virginia Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:12 AM
Reeves & Lyle recently helped a friend of mine with a legal situation, and all I can say is AMAZING!!!!! Both attorneys were caring, compassionate and informed my friend of everything he needed to know in regards to his legal needs. His family was beyond elated with how his case was handled. I highly recommend them to anyone needing true legal professionals!
Beth Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 16:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.