Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Vasterling review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Michael Vasterling on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:53 AM
Well The Savoy is quite the restaurant. I have 2 connections to this place In the early 70's I worked in the very hot basement prepping Pizza dough. Sausage. Meatballs,etc. The mural on the Wall was created by my friend Steve Yerigan just 3 blocks to the east on 9th and Pine. The restaurant was always way too small and the Pizza way too excellent.
Shelly InMn review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Shelly InMn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:41 AM
Best pizza in St. Paul. Even satellites not as good. I pray they reopen in new location, soon. Keep us die hearts informed please. This place is always busy for a reason.
Daryl Rufenacht review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Daryl Rufenacht on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:42 AM
Five stars for the quality of pizza and other Italian entree's. But the place is too small for the amount of people who want to eat there. No place to park! We only order take out because of this and even parking to pick up is difficult. They need a new larger location and have needed this for many years. I just hope they can find one close to downtown. They are a favorite for businesses to order take out for meetings etc.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paul Benson review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Paul Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:36 AM
Loved my carryout from last night. The original bar location will be missed. There are other locations yes but in name only as nothing compares to the original glad I got my three pizzas to go and had a couple beers at the bar while I waited. Hope I can get back once more before the 16th of September.
Mary Havens review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Mary Havens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:14 AM
It was a very fun, relaxing time with my daughter, grandson Jacob and his wife Shea and Isaac Berry. Food and beer was excellent. Well worth the wait.
Rochelle Leigh Chorlton review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Rochelle Leigh Chorlton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:31 AM
Dori Belle review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Dori Belle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:29 AM
Stephzilla Kurowski review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Stephzilla Kurowski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:20 AM
Bob Payette review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Bob Payette on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:53 AM
My only complaint would be why do you use canned mushrooms on your pizzas? Love the sauce, meat, and plenty of cheese. Great food, service, etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.