Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Jean review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Katie Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Semaj Isaac review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Semaj Isaac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Adam Thao review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Adam Thao on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Elle Maeyaert review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Elle Maeyaert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Ramos review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Maria Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brienda Sanders review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Brienda Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Very dissatisfied with the pizza we received today. We ordered 2 large and one was sausage/mushroom the pizza was burned and sticking to the box, tasted old, it was hamburger NOT sausage. We called and spoke to Steve and he said we had to bring the pizza back!! Ummm we were not driving all the way back there!!! I took pictures and trust me we are done with Savoy!!! We grew up on your pizza and you treat your customers like this??? Today you received your last $35.00 from us!!
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Ann Klegin review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Julie Ann Klegin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Just as amazing as it has been for YEARS !!! Omg I love the pizza here, hands down best in the city !!! Angela was so sweet to us she remembered us and what I was drinking. I am a native who now resides in Florida but this is my first stop every time I visit home...
KhamSe Vang review for Red's Savoy Pizza
KhamSe Vang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Olaf review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Victoria Olaf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.