Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Lofgren review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Robert Lofgren on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:30 AM
I'm really going to miss this place....please don't close!! the other Savoy's do not compare.....
Nancy Daschel review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Nancy Daschel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Pizza was wonderful, Wait time was a little long, but understandable, since this is their last week. Wait staff was good.
Tim Elmquist review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Tim Elmquist on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:46 AM
This is the best Reds Savoy location by far! Will miss this place as I've been coming here for probably 35-38 years!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Deb Olson Hines review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Deb Olson Hines on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:43 AM
It was amazing, wish this was opening somewhere else, with the original recipe! The others are not the same! RIP Red
Heidi Elmquist review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Heidi Elmquist on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:46 AM
Kevin Schooler review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Kevin Schooler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:10 AM
Best pizza in the Twin Cities. Even their new suburban franchise locations don't measure up to the original. One bit of good news, our waitress told us that one of the pizza ovens from the East 7th location is going to be moved to one of the stores owned by Red's brothers. 50 years of flavor!
Calvin Woody Jr. review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Calvin Woody Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:44 AM
It's Sad to see them closing. Me and my family used to eat here a lot for our Pizza Nights Out
Dave Griep review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Dave Griep on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:42 AM
Denise Ciola review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Denise Ciola on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.