Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17595 Harvard Ave # 170

(949) 267-3513
5.0
(198) · Home Services

5405 Alton Pkwy A410

(949) 282-7160
5.0
(195) · Carpet Cleaning

2001 E. Financial Way #200

(626) 857-7751
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

1405 San Marino Ave

(626) 200-1074
About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
brndonfprtuny7854 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
brndonfprtuny7854 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 22:22 PM
clean as can be They did not stop until the carpet was clean this company is a professional organized company with great techs. That know what they are doing!!!
Brandie f. review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
Brandie f. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 04:01 AM
I support the way this company works. they value their clients they know what they are doing when it comes to cleaning the carpet right!! they leave no stains behind. at all!!
clrissajke5415646 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
clrissajke5415646 on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 19:19 PM
awesome work Thank you for all the hard work. it was one of the best jobs for sure. this company knows what it takes to eliminate all stains
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
christphrwtkns859 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
christphrwtkns859 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/26/2012, 13:16 PM
thanks so much wow, thanks so much for doing a job that I'm very happy I paid for,. thanks so much for it all. it was the best.
nathanielprkrs414 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
nathanielprkrs414 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 21:21 PM
thank so much they did it. they eliminated all of the stains.. I am really happy with all the work. it was one of the best if not the best jobs ever done. thank you so much for all the hard work.
ethrcrpio7487 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
ethrcrpio7487 on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 06:24 AM
thank you... No mistakes were made. The whole process was done very well. I’m very happy with the whole job. Indeed.
benjaminhwstr415 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
benjaminhwstr415 on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:10 AM
improved the look of my carpet improved the look of my carpet. ten fold. this company did a great job. they were able to take away the smell that had been lingering in the carpet for quite some time. they got rid of all the stains, from pets to coffee to food stains. all gone. thanks to the hard work this companies tech provided for me. thank you so much.
glennhrmony45 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
glennhrmony45 on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/19/2012, 11:10 AM
thanks a lot the job was so much better than I expected it to be. this company took care of all the stains. leaving none behind. they are so professional. I wouldn't want to have it any other way. thank you so much for all the hard work
emlndaprcs123 review for Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
emlndaprcs123 on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/21/2012, 08:01 AM
they did a great job they got all the stains out. they made sure there were none left. this company has all the skills and the qualities to do the job just right. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.