Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ethrcrpio7487 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    11/30/2012, 06:24 AM
    thank you...
    No mistakes were made. The whole process was done very well. I’m very happy with the whole job. Indeed.
    benjaminhwstr415 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    11/12/2012, 02:10 AM
    improved the look of my carpet
    improved the look of my carpet. ten fold. this company did a great job. they were able to take away the smell that had been lingering in the carpet for quite some time. they got rid of all the stains, from pets to coffee to food stains. all gone. thanks to the hard work this companies tech provided for me. thank you so much.
    glennhrmony45 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    10/19/2012, 11:10 AM
    thanks a lot
    the job was so much better than I expected it to be. this company took care of all the stains. leaving none behind. they are so professional. I wouldn't want to have it any other way. thank you so much for all the hard work
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    emlndaprcs123 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    09/21/2012, 08:01 AM
    they did a great job
    they got all the stains out. they made sure there were none left. this company has all the skills and the qualities to do the job just right. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was great
    jycmps123 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    09/18/2012, 09:46 AM
    this is it
    the professional company you have been looking for... they know what they are doing, thank you so much.. it took them two hours and my carpet looks cleaner than ever.
    jimmiegntt123 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    09/06/2012, 11:54 AM
    thank you for doing it right
    this company did one of the best jobs ever.. they really knew what needed to be done. thanks so much for working so hard to do a job I am really happy with.. thanks
    kvnjbs1223 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    09/03/2012, 21:36 PM
    awesome work
    they took my carpet by storm.. they made sure they eliminated all of the stains... this company is one of the best if not the best in this area. thanks to them I am not ashamed to show my carpet to people that come over...
    mcdaniel298 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    08/28/2012, 18:31 PM
    there goooood
    thanks so much for all the hard work that you guys were able to provide for me. it was one of the best jobs ever! thanks a lot. I was very happy.
    nielsoncbras1236 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    08/27/2012, 19:39 PM
    Call them
    they know what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from my carpet. this company really knows what they are doing. and im very happy to say I used them and im definitely going to use them again in the future
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.