Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
5.0
(229) · Air Duct Cleaning

644 N Fuller Ave

(800) 613-9145

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Air Duct Cleaning

11630 Warner Ave # 902

(714) 676-0518
About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
izabella M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 20:26 PM
a local company with experienced techs whom know what they are doing when it comes to getting any pet stains out. my carpet looked and smelled horrible, but once this companies techs were thru with the job they made my carpet look and smell GREAT!
esmihnsen52 on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 03:09 AM
impressive work I am so happy this company was the one that came to my home. they are a reliable company with very professional skills.. thank you for all the hard work..
jkepavillo54548 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 14:41 PM
thanks a lot Took me hours to find the right company, but I am happy to say this is the carpet cleaning company for me.. they have skills their techs are super professional and they were able to leave my carpet looking better than ever. thanks so much for all the hard work..
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
jake p. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 04:32 AM
Took me hours to find the right company, but I am happy to say this is the carpet cleaning company for me.. they have skills their techs are super professional and they were able to leave my carpet looking better than ever. thanks so much for all the hard work..
hzeladkins74856 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 00:07 AM
what an impressive work they eliminated all of the stains from my carpet. they made sure they used all green solutions to do so.. I am so glad I called this company and their hard working techs.. thanks a lot
hazel a. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 03:33 AM
thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was a job well done.. thank you for all the hard work. it was the best of the best.. this company has the skills to eliminate all stains.. I am super glad I called them.
lmynors484787 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/21/2013, 02:13 AM
Top notch work.. No more stains, no more smell, no more dust bunnies under the couch or anywhere for that matter. this company utilizes all of there tools to eliminate all of the stains.. thank you very much for all the hard work.. it was the best of the best
Brenda E. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 07:17 AM
they did it!!!! when I came back to my home. I wasn't able to recognize my carpet it looked that good. this is the company to call if you want a great job done. thanks to them I have a clean carpet and a good looking home.
brndaedlstein7485 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 06:49 AM
yes, they did an amazing job... it was an impressive work that got all the stains out they even manage to change the color of my carpet. ha-ha. (not really) but it was the color it was suppose to be. thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.