Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

http://redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    esmihnsen52 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    09/27/2013, 03:09 AM
    impressive work
    I am so happy this company was the one that came to my home. they are a reliable company with very professional skills.. thank you for all the hard work..
    jkepavillo54548 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    08/30/2013, 14:41 PM
    thanks a lot
    Took me hours to find the right company, but I am happy to say this is the carpet cleaning company for me.. they have skills their techs are super professional and they were able to leave my carpet looking better than ever. thanks so much for all the hard work..
    hzeladkins74856 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    08/16/2013, 00:07 AM
    what an impressive work
    they eliminated all of the stains from my carpet. they made sure they used all green solutions to do so.. I am so glad I called this company and their hard working techs.. thanks a lot
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    lmynors484787 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    04/21/2013, 02:13 AM
    Top notch work..
    No more stains, no more smell, no more dust bunnies under the couch or anywhere for that matter. this company utilizes all of there tools to eliminate all of the stains.. thank you very much for all the hard work.. it was the best of the best
    brndaedlstein7485 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    04/02/2013, 06:49 AM
    yes, they did an amazing job...
    it was an impressive work that got all the stains out they even manage to change the color of my carpet. ha-ha. (not really) but it was the color it was suppose to be. thank you
    brndonfprtuny7854 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    03/12/2013, 22:22 PM
    clean as can be
    They did not stop until the carpet was clean this company is a professional organized company with great techs. That know what they are doing!!!
    clrissajke5415646 on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    02/15/2013, 19:19 PM
    awesome work
    Thank you for all the hard work. it was one of the best jobs for sure. this company knows what it takes to eliminate all stains
    christphrwtkns859 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    12/26/2012, 13:16 PM
    thanks so much
    wow, thanks so much for doing a job that I'm very happy I paid for,. thanks so much for it all. it was the best.
    nathanielprkrs414 on YellowBot

    7 years ago

    12/14/2012, 21:21 PM
    thank so much
    they did it. they eliminated all of the stains.. I am really happy with all the work. it was one of the best if not the best jobs ever done. thank you so much for all the hard work.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.