Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redmond Family Smiles

Claimed
5.0
382 reviews
|General Dentistry|Redmond, WA 98052

8575 164th Ave NE #201, Ste 201, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-3010

https://redmondfamilysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(313) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(104) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(86) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

Dr. Navid is a true artist when it comes to dentistry. His cosmetic treatments as well as his restorations are crafted using a blend of science and artistry to provide you with a smile that is as radiant as it is functionally sound. With his eye for aesthetics and experience in dentistry, we know that you'll love the smile he creates for you. In addition to his artistic dentistry he also specializes in Implants, Oral Surgery, Root Canal treatments and Invisalign.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5364
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nate Castronovo review for Redmond Family Smiles
Nate Castronovo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 07:39 AM
Awesome staff and excellent work.
Samah Abdelmagid review for Redmond Family Smiles
Samah Abdelmagid on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 07:34 AM
I like everything the place, staff and the Dr are all friendly , experted , updated and super clean .. highly recommend 5*
Darrell Livingston review for Redmond Family Smiles
Darrell Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 08:33 AM
They were good when we were patients. when we left, they wouldn't help us with our dental records. I faxed over a release of medical records.. but RSFD still didn't send over my records.. I even spoke with Dr Navid and he said it would done.. that didn't help either. Glad we're not there anymore.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Nawal Elshafie review for Redmond Family Smiles
Nawal Elshafie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 11:20 AM
They are awesome! I like everything there! People are smiling and so friendly to everyone age 95 to 2. Dr Navid and staff are outstanding in every way. Thanks and wish you all the best!
Veronica Toro-Obregon review for Redmond Family Smiles
Veronica Toro-Obregon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:41 PM
I had a great experience at Redmond Family Smiles. Really clean and pretty office, super nice staff and an amazing Dr. If you are looking for a great Dentist, Redmond Family Smiles is the perfect place for you!
Elmira Nini review for Redmond Family Smiles
Elmira Nini on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 10:07 AM
Very good doctor and amazing staff. Anna the assistant is amazing and kind.
Joe Laverage review for Redmond Family Smiles
Joe Laverage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:50 AM
Fun, fun, fun! I love this place! Dr Navid and the whole staff are so awesome. It really does feel like family.
Siavash Alemzadeh review for Redmond Family Smiles
Siavash Alemzadeh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:37 PM
Anonymous review for Redmond Family Smiles
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:40 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.