Logo White
Watch Demo

Redmond Family Smiles

Claimed
5.0
166 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

8575 164th Ave NE #201, Ste 201, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-3010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Dr. Navid is a true artist when it comes to dentistry. His cosmetic treatments as well as his restorations are crafted using a blend of science and artistry to provide you with a smile that is as radiant as it is functionally sound. With his eye for aesthetics and experience in dentistry, we know that you'll love the smile he creates for you. In addition to his artistic dentistry he also specializes in Implants, Oral Surgery, Root Canal treatments and Invisalign.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5156
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Livingston on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 08:33 AM
They were good when we were patients. when we left, they wouldn't help us with our dental records. I faxed over a release of medical records.. but RSFD still didn't send over my records.. I even spoke with Dr Navid and he said it would done.. that didn't help either. Glad we're not there anymore.
Nawal Elshafie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/15/2019, 11:20 AM
They are awesome! I like everything there! People are smiling and so friendly to everyone age 95 to 2.
Dr Navid and staff are outstanding in every way. Thanks and wish you all the best!
Veronica Toro-Obregon on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 12:41 PM
I had a great experience at Redmond Family Smiles. Really clean and pretty office, super nice staff and an amazing Dr. If you are looking for a great Dentist, Redmond Family Smiles is the perfect place for you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elmira Nini on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 10:07 AM
Very good doctor and amazing staff.
Anna the assistant is amazing and kind.
Devorah Levy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:17 AM
Dr Navid and staff are outstanding in every way. They treat you with honesty, integrity and respect your needs. Just like a valued family member, they want what you want and are not shy about giving you the truth of your choice and if necessary, guide you in a different direction which inspires confidence and trust in your decision-making together. You will be happy with the results! Thank you for your generosity of spirit and taking the time for me.😃
Joe Laverage on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:50 AM
Fun, fun, fun! I love this place! Dr Navid and the whole staff are so awesome. It really does feel like family.
Siavash Alemzadeh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:37 PM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:40 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:58 AM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.