Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Redmond Family Smiles

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Orthodontist, Braces, Invisalign, Implants, Root canals, children’s dentistry, Dentist, 

Location details

8575 164th Ave NE Suite 201, Ste 201, Redmond, WA, 98052, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0575 reviews
5
554
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Not just professional, but also patient and very reliable! Great place to take care my teeth! 

Lily W.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first visit to the dentist after many many years of absence. So, naturally, I was very nervous. But, Dr. Lisa Chen, her receptionist and dental hygienist all made me feel comfortable and eased my fear. Dr. Chen not only speaks fluent English but also Chinese Mandarin. 

Xiaolin C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Have been here for over 5 years. Always super satisfied! 

Barry D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best exam and cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr Chen and Dana were amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a great dentist and cleaning 10++ 

Yaoshuang Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, friendly, courteous, and very good quality services! 

Nate Castronovo's profile image
Nate Castronovo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome staff and excellent work. 

Samah Abdelmagid's profile image
Samah Abdelmagid 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I like everything the place, staff and the Dr are all friendly , experted , updated and super clean .. highly recommend 5* 

Darrell Livingston's profile image
Darrell Livingston 
5 years ago

They were good when we were patients. when we left, they wouldn't help us with our dental records. I faxed over a release of medical records.. but RSFD still didn't send over my records.. I even spoke with Dr Navid and he said it would done.. that didn't help either. Glad we're not there anymore. 

Nawal Elshafie's profile image
Nawal Elshafie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are awesome! I like everything there! People are smiling and so friendly to everyone age 95 to 2. Dr Navid and staff are outstanding in every way. Thanks and wish you all the best! 

Frequently asked questions about Redmond Family Smiles

How is Redmond Family Smiles rated?

Redmond Family Smiles has a 5 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Redmond Family Smiles open?

Redmond Family Smiles is open now. It will close at 2:30 p.m.