Logo White
Watch Demo

Redline Home Inspections

Claimed
4.9
60 reviews
|Home Services|De Pere, WI 54115

991 Suburban Dr, De Pere, WI 54115

(920) 425-4391

https://deperehomeinspector.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Home Services

915 Michigan St

(920) 421-0375
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1139 S 17th St

(920) 901-4385
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

6007 Hartlaub Lake Rd

(920) 758-2611
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

1220 Algoma Blvd

(920) 203-7082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

3690 Parcek St

(715) 735-6738
5.0
(16) · Home Services

837 Doerfler Dr

(920) 540-4907
About

Don't hesitate to call Redline Home Inspections LLC in De Pere, WI. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Watzka Van Hefty on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 06:55 AM
Received a very well written home inspection report from Nick. He noticed things that most others would not have caught. Very happy!
Emily Chosa on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 04:52 AM
Received a very well written home inspection report from Nick. He noticed things that most others would not have caught. Very happy!
Morgan Nellis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 04:01 AM
Our inspection was very thorough and clearly explained to us. Nick is very polite, punctual and professional and I would highly recommend Redline for your home inspection.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carolyn VanLaanen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 12:37 PM
I was very happy with Nick and would recommend him to friends and family
Ashley Pokel on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:29 AM
Nick from Redline was amazing to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend.
Jen Dubon on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 10:36 AM
like that he took the time to explain to me throughly
Voos Lis on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 11:04 AM
Nick is very thorough and very knowledgable. If you have any questions he will give you a honest answer. I would recommend him to anyone else who needs a home inspection.
Amber Jagodzinski on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 14:44 PM
Nick really took his time to explain why things become a concern and answered every little question I could possibly ask him. He was knowledgeable and personable! this thorough inspection opened our eyes to things we never would have thought twice about. Thanks nick!
Bob Arndt on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 05:38 AM
Nick did a great job with our home inspection. Very professional and thorough. Inspection report was very easy to understand. I definitely suggest using Nick for your next home inspection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.