Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Accountants|Denver, CO 80246 United States

5050 E Cherry Cr S Drive, Unit 2, Denver, CO 80246 United States

(303) 758-3075

http://redgateaccounting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

230 S Holland St

(303) 922-6654
5.0
(9) · Accountants

2590 Trailridge Dr E # 201

(303) 444-4327
5.0
(5) · Finance

620 Mount Massive St

(970) 344-5523
5.0
(2) · Accountants

1376 Miners Dr #107

(303) 440-4711
5.0
(3) · Accountants

370 17th St #3300

(720) 931-4000
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

7350 E Progress Pl

(720) 329-2999
About

Enrolled Agent with the IRS and Quickbooks ProAdvisors Monthly financial statements and strategic planning for all types of businesses. We also complete sales and payroll taxes. We specialize in keeping our clients up-to-date on all tax liabilities and due dates. We answer our own phones, pride ourselves on our customer service and are in our office on weekdays for consultation or questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dia Rajab review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Dia Rajab on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 12:35 PM
Rhonda is amazing! The paperwork is always so well organized that I actually know what I’m doing! She makes it incredibly easy. Every year my taxes were perfectly done. I can honestly say that bc of Rhonda, I don’t stress at all during tax season :). And btw, thanks for being so down to earth! Thank you, Dia
Dia Rajab review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Dia Rajab on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:37 AM
Rhonda is amazing! The paperwork is always so well organized that I actually know what I’m doing! She makes it incredibly easy. Every year my taxes were perfectly done. I can honestly say that bc of Rhonda, I don’t stress at all during tax season :). And btw, thanks for being so down to earth! Thank you, Dia
Dia Rajab review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Dia Rajab on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:32 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kaytlin Brown review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Kaytlin Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:36 AM
Rhonda and her staff are AMAZING! As a new business owner, accounting and book keeping are foreign territory. I feel so at ease and know my business is in the best hands possible. I look for to years of support, learning and business with Redgate!! Thanks ladies!!
Colleen Correy-Carter review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Colleen Correy-Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:20 AM
Rhonda and her team take care of my personal and business accounting. They are knowledgeable, professional and reasonably priced. They provide individualized service to meet my particular needs. Thank you, Rhonda!!
Heather Curnett review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Heather Curnett on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 07:44 AM
Rhonda Pritchard and her staff are professional, efficient, low-stress, and VERY good at what they do. The prices are very fair as well. I can recommend Rhonda's expertise without hesitation.
Richard Kothanek review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Richard Kothanek on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 01:30 AM
You will never find a more helpful company. Find them this tax season and year round for business book keeping so next year is easy. Believe me it is worth it.
Mike Schmisek review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Mike Schmisek on Facebook

9 years ago

12/24/2013, 06:49 AM
Jeff Webb review for RedGate Accounting and Bookkeeping
Jeff Webb on Facebook

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.