Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
319 reviews
|Chinese|Pittsburgh, PA 15220

1717 Cochran Rd, Ste 2, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(412) 561-6336

https://www.redteahousepa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
319 reviews
5219
  
460
  
316
  
29
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Ostroski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 13:42 PM
Heard so much about it so finally tried it. Excellent! Will be going back again.
Kim Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 08:22 AM
Great Food and Atmosphere. Has been our tradition for 7 years on New Years Eve. Looking forward till next year.
Joseph Stammerjohn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 05:58 AM
My wife and I came here every Christmas Eve (and countless other times) over the last 10 years, since before it was called Red Tea House. We’ve moved 2,000 miles away, and this Christmas Eve, there’s a void in our hearts where Red Tea House was. We miss it so much. It was the best Chinese food in the area, and the staff was always so friendly, the delivery was fast, and the booths were comfortable.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Louise Wernecke Hornyak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:16 AM
I didn't see Egg Foo Yung on the menu but still asked for it. They made it for me, and it was absolutely the best I have ever eaten, and I'm old, and had lots of different Egg Foo Yung plates at other restaurants. Yum!!
Al Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:58 AM
Aaron Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:50 AM
The best Chinese food in Pittsburgh and the best sushi always fresh delicious They also have daily specials which are just as great too There portion are a big size weather you eat in or take out The cost will not make you go broke Really I can't say enough good things about this place!!
Mollie Ann Lucot on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:33 AM
This is the best Chinese food! Their service is fast and friendly, too!! (They are also very accommodating of food allergies.)
Regina Songbird Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 08:44 AM
The food and service were absolutely great would recommend this restaurant.
Darlene Gratton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.