Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rover Pet Svc

Claimed
4.7
59 reviews
|Dog Parks|Nashville, TN 37210

315 Hermitage Ave, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 227-7709

https://redrovercomeover.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Experienced dog day & nightcare with overnight supervision, effective training, and gentle grooming

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
59 reviews
552
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Funderburk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:16 AM
Great people who love animals in a great facility!
Tammy Gallinger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Svea'heidi Dixner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:57 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lisa Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Andrew Krichels on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 04:46 AM
How we love this place. The proof is in Sookies attitude several times a week she is overjoyed to go to school! Always friendly cooperative people. Especially owner Heidi
Harriet Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:31 AM
Not only do my dogs love Red Rover, but all three of them have come as rescues from Heidi. This includes my late beloved toy poodle who had a variety of chronic health problems, and who was carefully nursed and looked after by Heidi and her staff both before and following my adoption. Gosh I was sorry to read a couple of negative reviews by former employees, but I can absolutely vouch that these are malicious and should be discounted. Red Rover is a wonderful place both for boarding and day care. In fact, so wonderful that one of the city's most respected, caring and experienced pet adoption charities works in partnership with her.
Sonda Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:11 AM
Elaine Townes Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:07 AM
My dog and I love Red Rover and owner Heidie Dixner. Noel loves to stay there. They are so accommodating. Do not know what I would do without them!�
Khristie Stoecklein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:15 AM
I've taken my dog to Red Rover since he was a pup and they were located on 4th. Heidi and her staff have been great and my pup really loves going there!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.