Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
67 reviews
|Beauty|Bal Harbour, FL 33154

9700 Collins Ave suite 380, 3rd Level, Bal Harbour, FL 33154

(305) 864-3978

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

12 people are looking at this business

About

Red Market Miami's world-renowned team specializes in the art of hair beauty. We offer detailed consultations to help you determine the best cut and color for your personality and face shape. From blow-outs to special event services, Red Market is your go-to spot for all things hair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dimitrious Genovas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:28 AM
Simply the most amazing salon in South Florida. Great atmosphere with a very welcoming environment. Excellent haircuts, amazing color and the most enjoyable mani & pedi you will experience. The salon is quite busy but they will accommodate you if you simply walk in. They offer anything from cappuccinos to soda and the best of all, wine.
Felicia Mays on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:12 AM
I visited Red Market for the first time while on vacation two days ago and all I can say is wow! Reynald and Jean Marc completely transformed my hair into a beautiful masterpiece! Reynald was able to blend my hair beautifully and got rid of my root lines and Jean Marc gave me the best haircut of my life! The experience was luxurious and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Even got tips and what products to use to get my damaged hair healthy again. I will definitely be making special trips to Miami to have them do my hair for now on! Thank you for the best hair ever!
Alexandra Zachary on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 15:50 PM
Best hair salon hands down! Had such an amazing experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend Alex he turned my hair from a mess to a masterpiece!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Poliak Berger on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:38 AM
For years now I have been going to Bal Harbour shops to eat, walk around, shop etc but I never tried Red Market Salon. I finally got a blow out and it was one of the best! The experience is lovely. When you walk into the salon they offer you a beverage of your choice- coffee, champagne, sparkling water... The atmosphere is beautiful and zen-like even though it's a salon. The head massage was one of my favorite parts, the lady who washed my hair really took her time and used a brush that massaged my head. Rogelio did my blow out and it was done so meticulously. Two days later and my hair looked perfect! I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!
Carla-Maria Khanjian on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Jean-Marc and his team! Professionalism at its best! TOP!
Yana Kuptsova on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:07 AM
I visited Red Market and got a blow out with Alex and he was amazing. Everyone in the staff was so friendly and gave great service. The salon made me feel special and the experience felt luxurious. Love this salon.
Maria Andy Tettamanti on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:10 AM
Whoop whoop. I found a great colorist and stylist in Bal Harbour at Red Market and want to shout it from the rooftops! Natalie Fabian (the colorist I'm talking about) works super hard and has mad skills — especially when it comes to natural-looking highlights. For an awesome haircut, seek out Jean Marc. He will NOT butcher your hair (like most stylists here in Miami. Sigh). I've had my hair blown out several times with Rogelio and his solid, too. So if your roots are kickin' like karate and you need a new look, go, go, go! Start 2019 with a new hue, a new you.
Juan Carlos on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:30 AM
Great haircut by carlos excellent customer services
Vera Claudia on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:25 AM
Not only you get a luxurious experience but Martin is the most amazing and professional colourist that I’ve encounter , from the color he chose to the attention he puts to get the that perfect result. I had too many colors done from bad stylist in the past and he was able to clear all that out.Not easy!!Honestly, prices are reasonable , i would say amazing for the result that you get. In regards to Rogelio , his personal touch for the hair cut makes your hair grow fast and even as for the styling the hair is mind blowing,i always feel like a Victoria Secret model at the backstage.
I would totally recommend this place to anyone !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.