Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154

9700 Collins Ave suite 380, 3rd Level, Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154

(305) 864-3978

https://redmarketusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

13889 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 293-1040
About

Red Market Miami's world-renowned team specializes in the art of hair beauty. We offer detailed consultations to help you determine the best cut and color for your personality and face shape. From blow-outs to special event services, Red Market is your go-to spot for all things hair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
568
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flor Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2020, 15:42 PM
Excellent experience ! Professional, expert stylists and colorists. Fantastic hair team. Highly recommend .
Dimitrious Genovas on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 03:28 AM
Simply the most amazing salon in South Florida. Great atmosphere with a very welcoming environment. Excellent haircuts, amazing color and the most enjoyable mani & pedi you will experience. The salon is quite busy but they will accommodate you if you simply walk in. They offer anything from cappuccinos to soda and the best of all, wine.
Felicia Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:12 AM
I visited Red Market for the first time while on vacation two days ago and all I can say is wow! Reynald and Jean Marc completely transformed my hair into a beautiful masterpiece! Reynald was able to blend my hair beautifully and got rid of my root lines and Jean Marc gave me the best haircut of my life! The experience was luxurious and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Even got tips and what products to use to get my damaged hair healthy again. I will definitely be making special trips to Miami to have them do my hair for now on! Thank you for the best hair ever!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alexandra Zachary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 15:50 PM
Best hair salon hands down! Had such an amazing experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend Alex he turned my hair from a mess to a masterpiece!!
Jennifer Poliak Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:53 AM
Carla-Maria Khanjian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Jean-Marc and his team! Professionalism at its best! TOP!
Maria Andy Tettamanti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:34 AM
Yana Kuptsova on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:07 AM
I visited Red Market and got a blow out with Alex and he was amazing. Everyone in the staff was so friendly and gave great service. The salon made me feel special and the experience felt luxurious. Love this salon.
Juan Carlos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:30 AM
Great haircut by carlos excellent customer services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.