Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Record Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
245 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

3015 Southwest Pine Island Road, Unit 111, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 558-5866

https://www.flspinalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330

4 people are looking at this business

About

Feel Revitalized!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
245 reviews
5223
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Harbury on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:21 AM
the staff is super friendly, the doctors take their time and listen to all issues and concerns. they are also very straightforward -they dont beat around the bush or waste time. so happy i became a patient :)
Ron Givens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:44 AM
My treatment has been exceptional. Each day feels better than the last. Excellent practice with excellent staff.
Nicole Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:26 AM
So I’m gonna tell u something. I have struggled with chronic migraines since 6th/7th grade! They come whenever they want no matter what I do especially that time Of the month too! I have recently started seeing Dr. Rick and he noticed my spine was all messed up from a car accident when I was in 5th grade as well as some pinched nerves in my neck and lower back. Well with the help of Aimovig injections (thank u Tina Sharrits )for hormonal migraines and my new chiropractor I have been migraine free since 3/8/19. I am able to drink alcohol socially with my friends and family and not be bed ridden for days after and I am feeling great and sitting up straight a little better!!! So happy for my new life from 15 days a month of misery to none is a big thing! Go see him and his wonderful team and you will see what a difference he can make. He specializes in migraines and fibromyalgia and WILL NOT adjust unnecessarily. No crack and go here. He takes his time and educates you in the process!! Have a pain free day!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tom Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:27 AM
Great people and office . The place to go if u want help
Dee Reinwald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:25 PM
This is the place to be to get the health you know you can have .
Linda Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:06 AM
my. husband was recommended by our friends we are staying with....he loves the quality of care he is receiving here....always feels good after session ..we highly recommend Record Health for anyone living here or visiting....the office techs are also superb, knowledgeable and friendly...
Linda Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 15:38 PM
My daughter-in-law told me I had to meet this chiropractor and honestly I was very hesitate. I really suffered with migraines and had some serious neck pain too. I couldn’t even turn my head driving to look for traffic and I was so upset how the headaches were taking over my life, I couldn’t make plans with my family and grandchildren were visiting me more in my bed than any where else. It has been 3 months now of no headaches medication and I can actually turn my head to see traffic! I can’t say enough or be more thankful that I walked into his office that day and got my life back. Everyone in the office is amazing and caring and treat you like family, it’s one Doctors appointment I don’t mind at all going to. Again so thankful!
Halle Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:00 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr Rick II for a long time now.. he is one and only of the best chiropractors in town. He cares for everyone that walks in his office. I always love to come in and get adjusted , makes me feel good again. Definitely a 5 out of 5 for the best!!! And the girls are always so inviting and so sweet!! :D
Mark Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 20:04 PM
If you are considering chiropractic care, look no further. Dr Rick Means is the answer to your health. I have known for quite some time that I needed chiropractic care, but refused to go. When I finally made the decision to go, my hope was to get relief for lower back pain. After just a couple months of treatment the pain is gone. Not only is the back pain gone I have additional benefits that I was not aware we're related to my spine not being in alignment. I was also having a persistent pain in my hip and numbness in my arms. Much to my surprise the hip pain is gone and no numbness in my arms. In addition to my better overall health I would like to say Dr. Rick and his staff are top notch. LOOK NO FURTHER!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.