Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Recharge Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Herndon, VA 20170

3841, 1041 Sterling Rd, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-4400

http://www.rechargenutrition.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Chiropractors

10230 New Hampshire Ave

(301) 448-1611
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

Specialties We specialize in providing chiropractic and injury rehabilitation to relieve aches, pains and fatigue in all parts of the body. We also offer Dry Needling, Cupping, Active Release Technique, Graston Technique and the Ideal Protein Diet. History Established in 2004. By Dr. Bruce Short Meet the Business Owner Bruce S. Business Owner Recharge Sports Injury Center is a multidisciplinary chiropractic center specializing in providing chiropractic and injury rehabilitation to relieve aches, pains and fatigue in all parts of the body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melanie Williams on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/09/2020, 04:08 AM
    Dr. Lily is amazing. I was apprehensive about having dry needling done, now I am a believer!
    Billy Campbell on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2019, 06:57 AM
    THE BEST Chiropractor and PT in the entire state! Dr Short is above the bar and just flat out amazing.
    Mark Evans on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2018, 09:50 AM
    Dr. Mick is the best chiropractor I've ever met! He's experienced, insightful, and thorough. He's helped me through some difficult health issues, and I highly recommend him.
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Shaun Duling on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/16/2017, 04:58 AM
    I have been dealing with debilitating lower back pain off and on for about 15 years. My cousin put me in contact with Dr. Lily Moezi, and after my first session with her I could feel a major difference. After my 2nd visit I am pretty much completely pain free!!! I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Moezi and the folks at Recharge Sports Injury, they are extremely friendly and 100% know what they are doing! They have made me a believer and have gain a loyal customer!
    Veronica Cassetta on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/29/2017, 19:34 PM
    Dr. Bruce is the best! I dislocated my shoulder 4 years ago and after my recovery I was getting really bad headaches. I went to Recharge & Dr. Bruce helped me out! I now go regularly for adjustments.
    Therese Boisvert Varndell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/23/2017, 15:36 PM
    Dr Walsh is the best! He is caring & good listener who worked wonders relieving my back & shoulder pain - have so much better overall wellness!
    Darcie McKiddie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/22/2017, 01:00 AM
    Penny Messing on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/24/2015, 01:06 AM
    I've been going to Dr. Alexandre "Mick" Sicre for about 6 years on and off. I always end up back there when my neck and shoulders are stiff from working on the computer all day. He makes it all better! I've learned that maintenance is best so now I go weekly to keep myself out of pain. The Recharge facility is a great, friendly environment - more like family than strangers now. They also offer Ideal Protein diet plan for those interested. You can tell they care about the patient holistically.
    Corinne Casper on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/26/2015, 18:52 PM
    I am so glad I found Dr. Mick. His training with the SpineCor brace for Scoliosis has benefited me by realigning my spine, and I'm not in pain anymore at work or dancing.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.