Logo White
Watch Demo

Recharge Sports Injury Center

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Herndon, VA 20170

1041 Sterling Road, Ste 101, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-4400

https://rechargesportsinjury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

2 people are looking at this business

Kensington Chiropractic Center
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

Stein & Lerman PA Dr
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

King Street Back & Neck Care
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
Hilgartner Health & Wellness
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

14 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in providing chiropractic and injury rehabilitation to relieve aches, pains and fatigue in all parts of the body. We also offer Dry Needling, Cupping, Active Release Technique, Graston Technique and the Ideal Protein Diet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

10/18/2019, 13:30 PM
THE BEST Chiropractor and PT in the entire state! Dr Short is above the bar and just flat out amazing.
Mark Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr. Mick is the best chiropractor I've ever met! He's experienced, insightful, and thorough. He's helped me through some difficult health issues, and I highly recommend him.
Shaun Duling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:21 PM
I have been dealing with debilitating lower back pain off and on for about 15 years. My cousin put me in contact with Dr. Lily Moezi, and after my first session with her I could feel a major difference. After my 2nd visit I am pretty much completely pain free!!! I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Moezi and the folks at Recharge Sports Injury, they are extremely friendly and 100% know what they are doing! They have made me a believer and have gain a loyal customer!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Veronica Cassetta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:50 AM
Dr. Bruce is the best! I dislocated my shoulder 4 years ago and after my recovery I was getting really bad headaches. I went to Recharge & Dr. Bruce helped me out! I now go regularly for adjustments.
Therese Boisvert Varndell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 16:28 PM
Dr Walsh is the best! He is caring & good listener who worked wonders relieving my back & shoulder pain - have so much better overall wellness!
Darcie McKiddie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:57 AM
Penny Messing on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:19 AM
I've been going to Dr. Alexandre "Mick" Sicre for about 6 years on and off. I always end up back there when my neck and shoulders are stiff from working on the computer all day. He makes it all better! I've learned that maintenance is best so now I go weekly to keep myself out of pain. The Recharge facility is a great, friendly environment - more like family than strangers now. They also offer Ideal Protein diet plan for those interested. You can tell they care about the patient holistically.
Corinne Casper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 17:22 PM
I am so glad I found Dr. Mick. His training with the SpineCor brace for Scoliosis has benefited me by realigning my spine, and I'm not in pain anymore at work or dancing.
Jean Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.