Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Realty Tucson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Property Management|Tucson, AZ 85713 United States

333 W Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ 85713 United States

(520) 294-2800

http://www.stevensretax.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

835 N 6TH Ave #1

(520) 906-7215
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

445 S Alvernon Way

(520) 326-5318
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

6444 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 390-9077
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2007 E Grant Rd

(520) 977-1110
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2155 N Country Club Rd

(520) 327-6621
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trevor Streng review for Realty Tucson
Trevor Streng on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 15:14 PM
Edward was very professional and reasonably priced compared to others that I had compared & has done my past two years of returns. He is very thorough and knows what he is doing. Ed gets an extra star for patience, politeness, and perseverance to make it all work; I ended up with my largest tax refund ever, so I was extremely happy! I highly recommend Stevens Realty & Tax Services and will be a returning customer next year. Thank you !!
Yaxaira Dorame review for Realty Tucson
Yaxaira Dorame on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:51 AM
Mario Martinez review for Realty Tucson
Mario Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 11:46 AM
Claudia Stevens has given me the upmost professional tax service for my status as "self-employed". I highly recommend her for any tax service. She gives me valuable information on what to use for tax write off. She is very personable and a pleasure to visit her. I have known her for many years and hope to continue too.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Vickie Mcknight review for Realty Tucson
Vickie Mcknight on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 13:02 PM
Johanna Yeoman review for Realty Tucson
Johanna Yeoman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:47 AM
I have been working with Claudia for more than 15 years already. She is simply amazing and always there when I or my husband have questions about our taxes. Even living abroad I couldn't imagine asking anyone else to do my taxes. Thank you for all being there for us and our annoying phone calls lol
Linda Sandate review for Realty Tucson
Linda Sandate on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 16:37 PM
Only place I'll ever go, been going there for 20 yrs.
Leo Loveall review for Realty Tucson
Leo Loveall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Been here for 3 years now very good company family owned and operated
Business Response:

Thank you Leo! We appreciate your business!

Jennifer Keith review for Realty Tucson
Jennifer Keith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:15 AM
Paul Farrell review for Realty Tucson
Paul Farrell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Paul! 😄

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.