Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Realty Tucson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Property Management|Tucson, AZ 85713

333 W Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 294-2800

http://www.stevensretax.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4051 E Sunrise Dr

(520) 548-2096

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

100 East Sixth Street

(520) 884-7368
5.0
(1) · Property Management

5910 N Vía Serena

(520) 790-4663

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6840 N Oracle Rd #130

(520) 742-5674

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Real Estate Services

8540 N Oracle Rd

(520) 297-1186
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trevor Streng on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 15:14 PM
    Edward was very professional and reasonably priced compared to others that I had compared & has done my past two years of returns. He is very thorough and knows what he is doing. Ed gets an extra star for patience, politeness, and perseverance to make it all work; I ended up with my largest tax refund ever, so I was extremely happy! I highly recommend Stevens Realty & Tax Services and will be a returning customer next year. Thank you !!
    Yaxaira Dorame on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2018, 07:51 AM
    Mario Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2018, 11:46 AM
    Claudia Stevens has given me the upmost professional tax service for my status as "self-employed". I highly recommend her for any tax service. She gives me valuable information on what to use for tax write off. She is very personable and a pleasure to visit her. I have known her for many years and hope to continue too.
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Vickie Mcknight on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2018, 13:02 PM
    Johanna Yeoman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2018, 00:47 AM
    I have been working with Claudia for more than 15 years already. She is simply amazing and always there when I or my husband have questions about our taxes. Even living abroad I couldn't imagine asking anyone else to do my taxes. Thank you for all being there for us and our annoying phone calls lol
    Linda Sandate on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/15/2017, 16:37 PM
    Only place I'll ever go, been going there for 20 yrs.
    Leo Loveall on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/10/2017, 01:00 AM
    Been here for 3 years now very good company family owned and operated
    Business Response:

    Thank you Leo! We appreciate your business!

    Jennifer Keith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/26/2016, 08:15 AM
    Paul Farrell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/01/2016, 06:24 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Paul! 😄

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.