Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

2425 Canyon Boulevard, Ste 110, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 818-3413

https://www.davefish.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

255 E Monroe Dr Suite 2

(970) 215-1573
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9737 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 919-6247
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

10111 Inverness Main St suite p

(720) 232-0035
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

200 Columbine St suite 500

(720) 416-4233
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

165 S Union Blvd Suite 250

(720) 515-9791
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anne O. Davidson review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Anne O. Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 06:17 AM
Dave was great! He stepped in to help with a horrible situation, when my previous real estate agent passed while negotiating my contract. Dave was kind, caring, thoughtful, and honorable then, and continues to impress 10 years later, as we still keep in touch. He's always happy to catch-up, advise me on improvements for my current home and trends in the market, as well as considering when will be the right time for me to make my next move.
Donny Warbritton review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Donny Warbritton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:26 AM
Couldn't imagine looking for a house without Dave's help. Excellent feel for the market and has an objective assessment for potential purchases.
Lisa Murray review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Lisa Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 06:24 AM
Dave Fish has helped us and another family member both sell and purchase in the Boulder area. We were not in Boulder during our last sale but Dave handled the issues, such as having a trusted locksmith tend to a key problem, shoveling snow for a showing, and giving us a quick call if he noted something we needed to know. Dave made the sale move along in just a few months and then stuck with us after the sale when he personally picked up and forwarded mail that had mistakenly been left at our old address. Dave Fish has an amazing knowledge of the Boulder market he serves. We are grateful for all he did for us.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lori Davis Nichols review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Lori Davis Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:23 AM
If you need the best realtor in town, Dave is your guy! He has helped us buy and sell two homes in the Boulder/Louisville areas...both times we got great offers (over asking price) on the homes we were selling and also found exactly what we were looking for on the buying side. He helped steer us away from a couple of homes along the way that would have caused us nightmares down the road, even though it meant more work for him. Hopefully we aren't moving again for some time, but when we do, I trust that Dave will once again help us find our next home sweet home.
Diego Rubio review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Diego Rubio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 07:28 AM
Save helped me find my current home before even went into the market so I got great savings on my house on a high demand area
Shawn Owen review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Shawn Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 09:24 AM
Back in 2012, Dave helped my partner and I with our first ever home purchase. He made the experience as stress-free as I could have imagined. He is very patient, and he doesn't put any unnecessary pressure on any of his clients, which in my opinion is invaluable. In fact, I think he must have shown us 50+ homes and never once appeared to be anything less than completely attentive and dedicated to us finding our dream home. He truly made everything about the process super easy, he took the time to explain everything and made my partner and I feel like we were in great hands throughout the entire process. 5 years later, when selling we reached out to him and once again, he delivered the best experience I could have imagined. At this point I feel confident in saying Dave is not only a great realtor, but a great guy as well. He never forgot about us, even years after closing. Whether you're a first time home buyer or not, he will treat you with great care. Thank you Dave!
Lori Sherwood review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Lori Sherwood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:28 AM
Dave is an outstanding realtor. He is extremely professional and polished and generated a significant number of showings in a very short time. Dave also understands the area and market and tells it like it is. We will absolutely work with Dave again when the time comes. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!
Victoria Cuzzin review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Victoria Cuzzin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:45 AM
Dave is precise, skilled, personable & market savvy. In both the selling of my Boulder townhome, & purchase of my Erie house he negotiated the Right deals! -great for me, and the other parties. Right prices, Right timing, Right ON!! This guy is a stellar Agent!!!
Louisa Jenkins review for RE/MAX of Boulder - DAVE FISH
Louisa Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:47 AM
I have been friends with Dave for almost 30 yrs,I have used his services and feel very confident in his abilities as a Realtor, he helped me through many issues in my homebuying.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.