Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

RE/MAX Eagle Realty

4.6

About this business

Location details

5609 Dupont Pkwy # 11, Suite 11, Smyrna, DE, 19977, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.639 reviews
Select a rating
Maureen Foss's profile image
Maureen Foss 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is my third experience with Andrea Carolin as our realtor; first selling, then buying and now selling again. I really can't say enough good about the level of support and expertise that we have experienced with RE/Max Eagle. They make the process as effortless as possible. When we were buying in Delaware, Andrea was able to zero in on exactly what was important to us in a home and found a place that was perfect for us. And the support didn't end there! When we were moving out of state and needed a realtor, Andrea found ... read more

Maureen Foss's profile image
Maureen Foss 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Duvanel Louis's profile image
Duvanel Louis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It was a great pleasure with Dot Burton. We bought a new home approximately four (4) months ago with her. The moment we saw the house, she started to work countless hours, to get the deal done. We were communicating daily and sometimes late night and weekend. If you out here looking to sell or buy I highly recommend to use her. 

Julie McMahon's profile image
Julie McMahon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I wanted to thank Andrea Carolin and her team for doing such a fantastic job on the sale of our home. We are a military family and had to make an unexpected move. It was a complicated sale, but Andrea helped us every step of the way with patience and her expertise. I would highly recommend her, especially to military families. 

Alice Burke's profile image
Alice Burke 
8 years ago

Last summer I was very fortunate to work with an agent from this office, Sean McCracken. I told him exactly what I wanted and he found me a house in one day! Sean made buying a home from another state very easy. We've been here almost a year and love it! Great experience! 

Business response:

Hi Alice, thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to hire and develop only the best agents in our area, and Sean is definitely a shining example. The So glad you had a great experience and are enjoying the area! 

Sean Mccracken's profile image
Sean Mccracken 
8 years ago
Allen Martin's profile image
Allen Martin 
9 years ago
Andre Mifflin's profile image
Andre Mifflin 
10 years ago
Ginny Stewart Hysock's profile image
Ginny Stewart Hysock 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about RE/MAX Eagle Realty

How is RE/MAX Eagle Realty rated?

RE/MAX Eagle Realty has a 4.6 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is RE/MAX Eagle Realty open?

RE/MAX Eagle Realty is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com