Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Razor Sharp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Hair Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49037 United States

1525 Michigan Ave # 27, Ste 27, Battle Creek, MI 49037 United States

(269) 788-6869

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frazor-sharp-hair-and-tanning-266073986848696%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(36) · Beauty

6727 S Meridian Rd

(517) 990-0722
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
597
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deric Cadwallader review for Razor Sharp
Deric Cadwallader on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:29 AM
dona is the best hair cutter in town hands down thats why i go 5hete every week peroid
Fawzie Dean review for Razor Sharp
Fawzie Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 11:36 AM
been going there for years and will continue to go there they always make you feel welcome, and their staff treat you like family not just another client
Ginger Rogers Slone review for Razor Sharp
Ginger Rogers Slone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:03 AM
The girls are so friendly...like you've been friends for a long time. Donna did an amazing job on my hair.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Cat Obenchain review for Razor Sharp
Cat Obenchain on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:55 AM
I went in for the first time today here to get a trim, and she did a great job. I will definitely be back for other hair needs. :) Donna was the one that did my hair! she's so friendly!
Wisdom Raynes review for Razor Sharp
Wisdom Raynes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:58 AM
Absolutely awesome experience! Lara was adept at tailoring my cut to both the desired hairstyle I was going for and the texture of my hair, shape of my head etc. there was a lot of communication throughout about what I was going for and what she was doing. She and Heather create a really comfortable atmosphere and help ease my nerves with such a drastic cut. I will definitely go back again
Sarah Bradstreet review for Razor Sharp
Sarah Bradstreet on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:22 AM
I got my hair cut and my daughter pretty fast hair cuts but they were amazing!! Friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Mark Patterson review for Razor Sharp
Mark Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:03 AM
Made my Daughters dance unforgettable! Thank you
George Thomas Wixon review for Razor Sharp
George Thomas Wixon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:43 AM
very friendly. know what they're doing
Bethany Lepper review for Razor Sharp
Bethany Lepper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:51 AM
Donna did a wonderful job coloring and cutting my naturally curly hair!! What a fabulous salon with great people and their prices are so reasonable!! Thanks again Donna for an amazing experience!! Please see my page for an after and before picture!! ����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.