Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Razny Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Jewelry|Hinsdale, IL 60521

37 S Washington St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 455-1900

https://www.razny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

67 E Madison St #1613

(312) 609-0001
5.0
(306) · Consumer Goods

1224 Chicago Ave #102

(847) 733-0656
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

172 E Walton Pl

(312) 573-2200
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200
About

We have the best selection of settings & loose diamonds offered at competitive pricing. Our friendly & knowledgeable staff is waiting to help you find the perfect gift. Steps away from the BNSF Metra line, and next door to Starbucks. We are an authorized dealer for Rolex, Patek Philippe, Breitling, Tag Heuer, Alpina, Bedat & Co., Cartier, David Yurman, Frederique-Constant, Swiss Army, Tissot, Tudor, TW Steel, U-Boat, A. Jaffe, ArtCarved, Bez Ambar, Etho Maria, Frieda Rothman, Furrer Jacot, JB Star, Lashbrook, Memoire, Novell, Penny Preville, Precision Set, Triton, Aaron Basha, Charles Garnier, Chimento, Eli, Endless Jewelry, Lana Jewelry, Marco Bicego, Meira T, Nanis Italian Jewels, Ponte Ve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5256
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keka Thaci Cobb review for Razny Jewelers
Keka Thaci Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 06:05 AM
Stephanie was amazing! We had a memorable experience here. Highly recommend Razny in Hinsdale.
Andrea Pleotis Pabich review for Razny Jewelers
Andrea Pleotis Pabich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 15:22 PM
This is the best store with the very best, kindest, caring friendly staff. No other place quite like it! Razny Jewelers is the only jeweler for all your buying and service needs. They are the very best anywhere. Truly.
Andrea Pleotis Pabich review for Razny Jewelers
Andrea Pleotis Pabich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 15:18 PM
This is the best store with the very best, kindest, caring friendly staff. No other place quite like it! Razny Jewelers is the only jeweler for all your buying and service needs. They are the very best anywhere. Truly.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Yana Tymoshenko review for Razny Jewelers
Yana Tymoshenko on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:47 PM
2nd time getting a watch here. amazing customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for writing this amazing review, Yana! It is always our pleasure to assist you!

K G. review for Razny Jewelers
K G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 05:15 AM
I worked with several stores to work up design to set a diamond could not get final design I wanted. Then I met Cameron, designer, at Razny Jewelers. She listened to my ideas and designed a fabulous setting. When I saw the finished ring it was breathtaking. Experience working with Cameron (and James who brought her to meet me at Hinsdale store) was so professional and excellent, I continued having her look at my other jewelry and redesigning pieces using my original stones. Every design has been classy and within our discussed budget. Cameron listened to my ideas, talked with me about how I wear my jewelry and lifestyle, suggested different designs and that led to end products that I was extremely pleased with along with the workmanship. Enjoyment, satisfaction, customer service at its finest!!!!
Elan J. review for Razny Jewelers
Elan J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 04:34 AM
very pleasant
Grati D. review for Razny Jewelers
Grati D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:47 AM
Wonderful, as always!
yoga expert J. review for Razny Jewelers
yoga expert J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 03:42 AM
Fast
Level Up D. review for Razny Jewelers
Level Up D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 10:21 AM
Great Service, Great Merchandise, Great Prices
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.