Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rayco Eurospec Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
192 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Kingston, PA 18704

715 Wyoming Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 288-6459

https://raycoeuro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

508 Northampton St

(570) 287-5979
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

337 Main St

(570) 875-1515
4.9
(22) · Automotive

905 Wyoming Ave

(570) 969-6203
4.9
(45) · Used Car Dealers

4390 Lehigh Dr

(610) 760-3332
4.8
(6) · Used Car Dealers

6146 Sullivan Trail

(610) 746-3191
4.8
(828) · Used Car Dealers

312 Center Ave

(570) 593-5278
About

Welcome to Rayco Eurospec Motorcars "Rayco Eurospec Motorcars - Since 1947 our goal is the relentless pursuit of excellence in the technical support, purchase, sales and leasing of exotic motorcars. We are a fully self-sufficient extremely independent car dealership offering a $4, 000, 000 inventory of foreign and domestic motorcars ranging from true sports machines to sport utility vehicles, antiques and classics. We provide state of the art leading edge technical support to our customers by way of our Bosch authorized service facility. Our technical ability includes comprehensive mechanical service, paint and bodywork, a complete upholstery department, detailing and reconditioning includin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
192 reviews
5135
  
421
  
38
  
24
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Diane on Cargurus

10 months ago

07/21/2021, 03:43 AM
The salesman Glenn has been wonderful to work with. No pressure experience. I highly recommend him and the dealership.
David review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
David on Cargurus

a year ago

05/01/2021, 09:42 AM
Glenn Davis was very knowledgeable and helpful. He knows cars. I reached out to several dealers who had the same exact vehicle but Glenn was the only one who responded to my inquiry. A personable pleasure to deal with.
Sue Conti review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Sue Conti on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 03:50 AM
I would like to take this opportunity to commend and recommend Rayco. Jesse and his staff did an excellent job on repairs to my Toyota Camry. I highly recommend this business and am grateful for the excellent job they did on my car. I picked it up this morning and it looks beautiful. Merry Christmas to your staff. Sue Conti
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
GuruDCKZY review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
GuruDCKZY on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 05:36 AM
Good dealer
Tammy review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Tammy on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:05 AM
Best buying experience ever!! Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you
Angelina review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Angelina on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:04 AM
Everyone was wonderful an I was very satisfied with my services
Dave Tarr review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Dave Tarr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 07:49 AM
Just purchased a vehicle from them all the way out in California. Always kept me in the loop and very responsive. Glenn Davis (salesmen) was awesome! Highly recommend buy exotics or anything they have from them.
Bobby review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Bobby on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 04:17 AM
They were very helpful. Customer service was very good,it didn't take long for them to get back with me.
Chris Carr review for Rayco Eurospec Motorcars
Chris Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 12:37 PM
The mechanic I normally use will only due minor maintenance on our Audi, anything in depth he wont touch. Last week when we were having major issues with our A4 we nearly took it to the Audi Dealership. Thankfully I remembered Rayco Eurospec has a service department. Jesse the service manager was amazing. He had a technician come to the house to see if they could get the car started so it didn't have to be towed(still had to be towed, but appreciated them trying). While the vehicle was at Rayco Jesse kept me informed every step of the way. He and his team were great. They got our car running better than ever. They even washed it for us. We will always use them moving forward, and recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.