Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rawls Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
471 reviews
|American|Enterprise, AL 36330

116 S Main St, Ste 107, Enterprise, AL 36330

(334) 308-9387

https://therawlsrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · American

107 Kirkland St

(334) 585-2439

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(621) · American

13153 US-231

(334) 566-0064

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(483) · American

1740 S Oates St

(334) 794-4625

2 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1903, the Rawls includes a lounge, one main and three private dining rooms, and a world class bar with the largest wine selection in Enterprise. The Rawls Restaurant combines fine dining with a casual atmosphere in the beautiful setting of a historic landmark.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
471 reviews
5335
  
461
  
329
  
214
  
110
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina MacHaffie review for Rawls Restaurant
Sabrina MacHaffie on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 11:53 AM
This establishment has quickly become a favorite for my husband and I. The food is exquisite, the drinks are phenomenal, the wine list is the most extensive in the area, and deserts are heavenly. The bar also has a wonderful offering of high end craft beer selection. This is the most incredible location in the area for a romantic dinner and offers such comfortable private settings for small celebrations. I cannot recommend this establishment and it’s staff enough. We will continue to frequent this restaurant as well as bring our family and friends here. Highly recommend
Pennie Dean Kelley review for Rawls Restaurant
Pennie Dean Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 12:24 PM
Cannot say enough about how much we love The Rawls! Always consistent with their food and service. Bill and Daphney have always gone above and beyond to a accommodate whatever we request. Most memorable life events in Enterprise include The Rawls. We have dined their many times and I have coordinated or decorated for many special events held there, large and small, and have always enjoyed being a guest and also enjoyed working with Bill and Daphney. Last Friday I helped a friend with her private wedding (meaning - Bride , Groom, officiant, me, and photographer) . It was held at 1:00, which is a very busy time for The Rawls as lunch guests are finishing up and leaving. The very small wedding was held on the back steps with the historical fountain as a backdrop. Bill and Daphney went out of their way for this sweet couple to make it extra special for them. The Rawls Restaurant is a Historical icon for Enterprise and I want to publicly applaud Bill and Daphney for their continued passion for maintaining such high standards in their menus, service and especially the integrity of “The Rawls”!
Ted Diehlmann review for Rawls Restaurant
Ted Diehlmann on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 02:24 AM
The food was amazing, our sever Ali was terrific!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bill Jernigan review for Rawls Restaurant
Bill Jernigan on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:44 AM
Chef is outstanding and food is off the chart delicious
Rebekah Abner review for Rawls Restaurant
Rebekah Abner on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 02:26 AM
Love this place.Excellent food and friendliest staff ever!!
Wendy R Krajnik review for Rawls Restaurant
Wendy R Krajnik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 05:45 AM
We ordered the beef lasagna with bread tonight as the family “to go” meal during the shelter at home order due to the Coronavirus. It was delicious! We also ordered a salad which was also wonderful. It was an amazing meal. So thankful to have The Rawls. Amazing food/service by terrific owners and staff. Highly recommend The Rawls. ❤️❤️❤️
Elizabeth Marker review for Rawls Restaurant
Elizabeth Marker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:33 AM
Karl Metz review for Rawls Restaurant
Karl Metz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:33 AM
An absolute must when in the area... period.
Chuck Clark review for Rawls Restaurant
Chuck Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.