Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ravi Prakash, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
27 reviews
|Cardiologists|Torrance, CA 90503

4305 Torrance Boulevard, Ste 405, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 214-5433

http://www.heartmedicalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

1301 20th St #590

(310) 315-0101
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

501 E Hardy St

(310) 672-5600
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 703

(213) 977-0419
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

2021 Santa Monica Blvd Ste 212E

(310) 829-4327

5 people are looking at this business

About

Cardiologist and Internal Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Church on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:25 AM
Gave me an incorrect reading on my pulse because of an incorrectly placed Oximeter. Made me come back for several unnecessary tests that I paid for. Then they invoiced me for the wrong amount and wouldn't return my calls for a year. The insurance company settled the amount but Dr Prakash's office just kept sending me erroneous invoices. I literally called them over 15 times and left messages with no call backs!
Respond to negative reviews
MB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 17:11 PM
Professional, thorough, took time to get complete history, excellent visit.
OA on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:29 PM
>Very honest in dealing with patient situation >spend time explaining the detail of your sicknes >very approchable
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
AT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 14:51 PM
Dr. Prakash is very professional and knowledgeable. He has been practicing cardiology and Internal Medicine for over 30 years I was referred to Dr. Prakash by my primary care physician. I have benefited from his treatment and trust him with my life.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 16:20 PM
Women at the front desk was rude an unprofessional. The office is outdated in many ways. I am making an appt with a completely different doctor because this was not even close to helpful.
Respond to negative reviews
Lorena T. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 15:30 PM
Dr. Prakash is a great doctor and very professional. He did not make me feel like I was being rushed. He listened to my concerns, and explained everything in great detail. The staff was very friendly and professional they really treated me with respect and care about my health. I strongly recommend Dr. Prakash since he's not just a Family Doctor but also Cardiologist :)
Adriana R. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:36 AM
Amazing Doctor's visit ... Dr. Prakash is very thorough and caring... The staff is great and very helpful... I will definitely come back to this office.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 10:35 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:41 AM
very nice office staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.